PokerBonusSource.com
 
Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Revues de Poker News sur le Poker Poker Strategy Online Poker Play Poker Mac Poker
Top Poker
PokerStars
Code Marketing PokerStars
Full Tilt Poker
Code de Parrainage Full Tilt
Party Poker
Code Bonus PartyPoker
PKR Poker
Code Bonus PKR
Winner Poker
Numéro de Coupon Winner
Titan Poker
Code Bonus Titan Poker
Everest Poker
Code Bonus Everest Poker
Inscrivez-vous
Inscription à notre newsletter gratuite pour toutes les dernières nouvelles sur les bonus et promotions que vous pouvez utiliser!
Name:
Email:
 
 
 

Critique de Winner Poker

Winner PokerEtant sur le réseau iPoker et étant dirigé par le logiciel Playtech, Winner Poker peut proposer un logiciel excellent ainsi qu’une très grande base de joueurs. En fait, vous pouvez vous attendre à trouver jusqu’à 40 000 joueurs en ligne sur Winner lors des heures de pointe. Et beaucoup des joueurs que vous rencontrerez proposeront une compétition tranquille puisqu’ils proviennent du casino en ligne et de la salle de bingo de Winner. A part pouvoir tirer avantage de ces poissons, vous pouvez également profiter du programme VIP détaillé sur Winner qui rappelle quelques autres salles sur iPoker.

Code de Coupon Winner Poker

Vous pouvez obtenir le bonus de dépôt maximum de 100% jusqu’à 500 $ à l’aide du Numéro de coupon Winner Poker TOPBONUS. Comme avec la plupart des salles, vous débloquerez ce bonus en jouant dans les ring games et les tournois de Winner. Plus vite vous gagnez des points Winner, plus vite vous toucherez la totalité du bonus d’inscription. Il faut 1 000 Points pour libérer 10 $, mais les points arrivent vite puisque vous les gagnez à chaque fois que vous contribuez au râteau d’un pot ou aux droits d’entrée payants des tournois. Ne régler qu’un dollar de droits d’entrée rapporte 18 Points Winner alors que les joueurs gagneront 4,5 Points si 0,75 $ - 1,00 $ sont ratissés sur leur table de cash game. De même, un râteau de 1,76 $ - 2,00 $ dans un ring apportera 9,5 Points aux joueurs. Winner Poker laisse 90 jours pour effacer le bonus.



Compétition de joueurs Winner Poker

Comme nous l’avons déjà dit, beaucoup de joueurs s’aventurent sur Winner Poker en venant de la salle de bingo ou du casino en ligne. Cela dit, beaucoup de ces joueurs calment la compétition sur Winner, et vous pouvez trouver beaucoup de poissons à la fois dans les cash games et les tournois. La compétition est sensiblement plus difficile dans les plus grands tournois tels que ceux à 250 000 $ et 1 000 000 $ garantis où les prize pools attirent les joueurs. Dans l’ensemble, vous n’aurez pas à chercher longtemps pour trouver des compétitions tranquilles sur Winner Poker.

Promotions Winner Poker

La plupart des promotions Winner tournent autour de leur programme VIP à plusieurs niveaux, et les Points Winner sont utilisés pour déterminer votre niveau dans le programme VIP. Dans les ring games, vous recevrez un quart de Point Winner (0,25) dès que 0,04 $ - 0,09 $ sont ramassés du pot. Vous pouvez obtenir jusqu’à 24 Points grâce à un simple pot de cash game, ainsi que 18 Points Winner pour chaque dollar dépensé en frais de tournois. Si vous êtes capable d’obtenir 1 000 Points par mois, vous atteindrez le niveau Classic du programme VIP ; ce qui vous permettra de participer aux freerolls, et d’échanger des points contre du liquide au magasin Winner. Une fois que vous gagnez 5 000 points par mois et que vous atteignez le niveau Ace, vous participez aux compétitions VIP et vous recevez un bonus mensuel en liquide de 50 $. Les bonus mensuels continuent d’augmenter pour atteindre le niveau Zenith où vous recevez un bonus de 850 $.

Visiter Winner Poker ici .

 

Bonus Winner Poker

Code de Bonus Winner.com

TOPBONUS

Bonus de 100% jusqu’à 500$

Visiter tout de suite Winner

 

Winner Poker Lobby

Winner Poker Lobby

 

Winner Poker Table

Winner.com Poker

 

Winner.com Poker

Winner.com Bonus

Jeux et soutien des joueurs

Winner Poker propose la plupart des jeux que vous verrez sur d’autres sites y compris le Hold’em, l’Omaha, l’Omaha Hi-Lo, et le 7 Card Stud. Cependant, un jeu présenté par Winner que vous ne verrez pas ailleurs est le 5 Card Stud. A certaines heures de la journée, vous pouvez trouver des tables pleines au 5 Card Stud à condition que vous regardiez pendant les heures de pointe. Vous pouvez vous attendre à tout moment de la journée à voir des tables pleines dans toutes les autres variantes du poker puisqu’il y a environ 40 000 personnes qui jouent aux heures de pointe. Malheureusement, les joueurs américains ne pourront pas participer à ces jeux étant donné que Winner ne les accepte pas.

Tournois Winner Poker

Le premier tournoi qui saute aux yeux des joueurs est celui de 1 000 000 $ garantis à cause de son énorme prize pool. Vous pouvez participer tous les mois au tournoi de 1 000 000 $ garantis sur Winner Poker, et il existe beaucoup de tournois satellites disponibles si vous ne pouvez pas vous permettre les 500 $ + 35 $ de droits d’entrée. Le tournoi de 250 000 $ garantis sur le réseau iPoker est également disponible chaque dimanche pour tous les membres de Winner. Si les jackpots vous intéressent, alors vous aimerez sans aucun doute les tables à jackpot Fort Knox, Rio, Maui, et Dirty Dozen. Pour avoir droits aux jackpots, vous devez jouer aux tables de jackpot spéciales et gagner quelques sit and go d’affilée. Si vous pouvez remporter 6 sit and go consécutifs aux tables Fort Knox Jackpot, vous gagnerez un jackpot de 50 000 $.

Logiciel Winner Poker

Playtech est célèbre pour ses prouesses dans le domaine du développement de logiciels pour le poker et le casino en ligne. Et ils ont fait un travail sensationnel avec le logiciel de Winner Poker puisque les graphiques et la qualité sonore sont excellents. Les tables sont également géniales car elles procurent vraiment un sentiment de réalité sans toutefois s’encombrer du feutre. Tout au long du lobby, vous pouvez facilement trouver le jeu que vous voulez en cliquant sur les tabulateurs à gauche et sur les boutons en haut. Une fois que vous avez appuyé sur les boutons voulus, les jeux apparaîtront sur l’écran principal. Déroulez celui-ci vers le bas pour trouver les tables et les tournois que vous voulez. Vous pouvez télécharger Winner Poker ici.

Soutien Winner Poker

Une fois que vous êtes entré(e) sur le logiciel Winner Poker, vous pouvez contacter le support technique pour les clients par l’intermédiaire du chat en direct. Vous pouvez également contacter par courriel ou par téléphone un représentant du service client. Les Canadiens et les Britanniques peuvent appeler gratuitement Winner Poker mais toutes les autres nationalités devront payer leur communication.

 
 

Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus Source.com © 2015 | info @ pokerbonussource.com

Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Poker Reviews Poker News Poker Strategy Online Poker Play Poker USA Poker Sites Mac Poker
Top Poker Rooms
888 Poker
888 Poker Promo Code
Party Poker
PartyPoker Bonus Code
Titan Poker
Titan Poker Coupon Code
PokerStars Marketing Code
Full Tilt Poker
Full Tilt Poker Referral Code
Newsletter Signup
Signup for our free newsletter for all the Latest bonus and promotions news that you can use!
Poker Rules
Texas Hold em Rules
7-Card Stud Rules
Omaha Rules
5-Card Draw Rules
Badugi Rules
2-7 Draw Rules
Bonus of the Month

Winner Poker Review

Winner Poker Bonus Code Running on the iPoker Network and powered by Playtech software, Winner Poker is able to offer excellent software as well as a very large player base. In fact, you can expect to find up to 40,000 players online at Winner during peak traffic hours. And many of the players you’ll come across offer very soft competition since they migrate from Winner’s online casino and bingo room. Besides being able to take advantage of these fish, you can also benefit from the detailed VIP Program at Winner that is reminiscent of several other iPoker rooms.

Winner Poker Coupon Code

You can get the maximum deposit bonus of 100% up to $500 by using the Winner Poker coupon code TOPBONUS. As with most rooms, you will unlock this bonus by playing in ring games and tournaments at Winner. The faster you earn Winner Points, the quicker you’ll receive the full amount of the signup bonus. It takes 1,000 Points to release $10, but the points come quick since you’ll earn them every time you contribute to a raked pot or pay tournament fees. Paying just $1 in tournament fees provides 18 Winner Points while players will earn 4.5 Points if $0.75 - $1.00 is raked from their cash game table. Likewise, a $1.76 - $2.00 rake in a ring game will give players 9.5 Points. Winner Poker gives players 90 days to clear the bonus.

Winner Poker Player Competition

As stated before, a lot of players venture to Winner Poker from the bingo room and online casino. That being said, many of these players soften up the competition at Winner, and you can find plenty of fish in both cash games and tournament here. The competition does get noticeably tougher in the bigger tournaments such as the $250,000 and $1,000,000 Guaranteed where the prize pools draw top players. Overall though, you won’t have to search long to find soft competition at Winner Poker.

Winner Poker Promotions

Most of Winner’s promotions revolve around their multi-tiered VIP Program, and Winner Points are used to determine where you stand in the VIP Program. In ring games, you’ll receive a fraction of a Winner Point (0.25) as long as $0.04 - $0.09 is raked from the pot. You can get as many as 24 Points from a single cash game pot, and you can also get 18 Winner Points for every $1 you spend in tourney fees. If you are able to get 1,000 Points a month, you will attain Classic level status in the VIP program; this makes you eligible for freerolls, and allows you to exchange Points for cash at the Winner Shop. Once you earn 5,000 Points a month and make it to the Ace level, you will also be entered into VIP races and receive a monthly cash bonus of $50. The monthly bonuses keep on increasing all the way up to the Zenith level where you’ll receive an $850 bonus.

Visit Winner Poker here


Winner Poker Bonus

Winner Bonus Code


100% Bonus up to $500

Visit Winner Poker Now


Winner Poker Lobby


Winner Poker Table

Winner Poker

Player Games and Support

Winner Poker provides a lot of the same games you’ll see featured at other sites including Hold’em, Omaha, Omaha Hi-Lo, and 7 Card Stud. However, one game Winner offers that you don’t see at most other rooms is 5 Card Stud. You can find full tables in 5 Card Stud at certain times of the day provided you look during peak hours. You can expect full tables in all of the other poker variations at any time of the day since Winner has around 40,000 people playing during peak hours. Unfortunately, US players will not be able to participate in any of these games since winner does not allow American players.

Winner Poker Tournaments

The first tournament that jumps out at people is the $1,000,000 Guaranteed because of its huge prize pool. You can play in the $1,000,000 Guaranteed every month at Winner Poker, and there are plenty of satellites available if you can’t afford the $500 + $35 buy-in. The iPoker Network $250,000 Guaranteed is also available for Winner members every Sunday. If jackpots interest you, then you’ll no doubt love the Fort Knox, Rio, Maui, and Dirty Dozen Jackpot tables. To be eligible for the jackpots, you need to play at designated jackpot tables and win several sit and go’s in a row. If you’re able to win 6 consecutive sit and go’s at the Fort Knox tables, you will receive a $50,000 jackpot.

Winner Poker Software

Playtech is well known for its prowess in the area of online casino and poker software development. And they’ve done nothing short of an amazing job with the software at Winner Poker since the graphics and sound quality are excellent. The tables are also great because they really bring a realistic feel to the game without cluttering the felt. As far as the lobby goes, you can easily find the game you want by clicking tabs on the left and buttons at the top. Once you’ve picked the desired buttons and tabs, the games will appear in the main screen. Just scroll down the main screen to find the tables and tournaments you want. You can download Winner Poker here

Winner Poker Support

Once you’re logged into the Winner Poker software, you will be able to contact customer support through the live chat feature. You can also contact a customer service representative through email or by telephone. People from Canada and the UK can make toll free calls to Winner Poker while everyone else will be charged for their phone calls.


Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus © 2015 | info @