PokerBonusSource.com
 
Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Revues de Poker News sur le Poker Poker Strategy Online Poker Play Poker Mac Poker
Top Poker
PokerStars
Code Marketing PokerStars
Full Tilt Poker
Code de Parrainage Full Tilt
Party Poker
Code Bonus PartyPoker
PKR Poker
Code Bonus PKR
Winner Poker
Numéro de Coupon Winner
Titan Poker
Code Bonus Titan Poker
Everest Poker
Code Bonus Everest Poker
Inscrivez-vous
Inscription à notre newsletter gratuite pour toutes les dernières nouvelles sur les bonus et promotions que vous pouvez utiliser!
Name:
Email:
 
 
PokerBonusSource
 
PokerBonusSource

Téléchargement de Winner Poker

PokerBonusSource

Pour jouer sur Winner Poker, vous devez télécharger leur logiciel. Heureusement, télécharger ce logiciel est rapide et facile et cela ne vous demandera que peu de temps. En fait, il n’y a que quatre étapes avant de pouvoir lancer le logiciel Winner sur votre ordinateur. Une fois que vous aurez téléchargé le logiciel, vous pourrez obtenir un gros bonus de dépôt à l’aide du code de coupon que nous vous avons donné. La configuration requise pour Winner Poker est la suivante:

  • Windows 98, Windows 2000, Windows XP, ou Windows Vista / Windows 7
  • 500MHz ou plus rapide
  • 512 MB de RAM
  • 16MB de carte vidéo
  • 950 MB ou plus de libre sur le disque

Guide de téléchargement de Winner Poker

Etape 1 – Pour commencer à jouer sur Winner Poker, vous avez besoin du logiciel et vous pouvez le télécharger ici. Télécharger Winner par ce lien ne vous obligera pas à changer de page puisqu’une nouvelle fenêtre s’ouvrira. Le téléchargement commencera quand on vous demandera soit de “lancer” soit “d’enregistrer” le logiciel. Le fait d’enregistrer celui-ci installera le programme d’instillation sur votre ordinateur.

Etape 2 – Une fois que l’instillation du logiciel sera installée sur votre ordinateur, vous pourrez le lancer. Après avoir décidé de commencer l’installation, on vous demandera, avant de continuer, de choisir votre langue et d’accepter les conditions générales. Lorsque vous aurez terminé ces trois étapes, Winner Poker commencera à s’installer.  

Etape 3 – Lorsque l’installation sera terminée, le lobby Winner Poker apparaîtra avec un écran de connexion séparé où vous pourrez créer votre compte. Si vous voulez simplement naviguer dans le logiciel, vous pouvez fermer la fenêtre de connexion. Quoi qu’il en soit, vous devrez malgré tout créer un compte si vous voulez jouer sur Winner. Vous devrez également vous inscrire avec le code de coupon TOPBONUS pour bénéficier du bonus de dépôt de 100% jusqu’à 500 $. Si vous êtes prêt(e) à jouer et à recevoir le bonus de dépôt, cliquez sur “Créer un compte” sur l’écran de connexion.

Etape 4 –Lorsque vous commencez à créer un compte, vous devez remplir tous les champs de renseignements de votre compte. Pour bénéficier du bonus d’inscription maximum, n’oubliez pas d’entrer le code de coupon TOPBONUS. Après avoir créé un compte et effectué un dépôt, vous êtes prêt(e) à commencer à jouer sur Winner Poker. N’oubliez pas que les résidents américains ne sont pas autorisés à jouer sur Winner puisque celui-ci se trouve sur le réseau iPoker.

 

Bonus d’inscription Winner Poker

En supposant que vous ayez effectué un dépôt initial sur Winner à l’aide du numéro de coupon Winner TOPBONUS, vous aurez droit au bonus de 100% jusqu’à 500 $. Le bonus de dépôt finira dans la partie de votre compte réservée au bonus en instance, et vous aurez 90 jours pour en gagner le montant intégral. Pour commencer à gagner le bonus, vous devez obtenir des Points Winner en jouant aux différents jeux proposés sur Winner.

L’argent arrive par lots de 10 $ après avoir gagné 1 000 Points. Dans les tournois, vous obtiendrez 18 Points Winner pour chaque dollar dépensé en frais de tournois. Par exemple, si vous payez 20 $ + 2 $ de droits d’entrée dans un tournoi, vous recevez 36 Points Winner (2 $ X 18 Points). Les Points de récompense des Ring games sont basés sur le montant du râteau qui est pris de chaque pot. Un minimum de 0,04 $ doit être pris du pot pour pouvoir attribuer des Points Winner. Un râteau de 0,25 $ - 0,50 $ donne 2 Points, un de 0,75 $ - 1 $ donne droit à 4,5 Points Winner, un de 1,26 $ - 1,50 $ à 7 Points, et ainsi de suite.

En plus de gagner votre bonus de dépôt en Winner Points, vous pouvez également les échanger contre de l’argent dans le magasin Winner. Les échanges commencent à 15 $ lorsque vous accumulez 4,000 Points et ils se poursuivent jusqu’à 4 000 000 Points Winner, ce qui peut vous donner droit à 125 000 $. Les jetons de tournois que vous pouvez gagner avec les Points vous permettent d’entrer dans le tournoi à 250 000 $ garantis ainsi que dans le Dirty Dozen, le Maui, le Rio, et le Fort Know Jackpot.

 
PokerBonusSource

Bonus Winner.com

PokerBonusSource

Code de Bonus Winner Poker

TOPBONUS

Bonus de 100% jusqu’à 500$

Download Winner Poker

 
PokerBonusSource

Winner Poker Lobby

PokerBonusSource

Winner Poker Software

 
PokerBonusSource

Winner Poker Table

PokerBonusSource

Download WinnerPoker

 

Winner.com Poker


Winner.com Bonus

Winner Poker Software Download
 
 
PokerBonusSource PokerBonusSource

Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus Source.com © 2015 | info @ pokerbonussource.com

Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Poker Reviews Poker News Poker Strategy Online Poker Play Poker USA Poker Sites Mac Poker
Top Poker Rooms
888 Poker
888 Poker Promo Code
Party Poker
PartyPoker Bonus Code
Titan Poker
Titan Poker Coupon Code
PokerStars Marketing Code
Full Tilt Poker
Full Tilt Poker Referral Code
Newsletter Signup
Signup for our free newsletter for all the Latest bonus and promotions news that you can use!
Poker Rules
Texas Hold em Rules
7-Card Stud Rules
Omaha Rules
5-Card Draw Rules
Badugi Rules
2-7 Draw Rules
Bonus of the Month

Winner Poker Download


To play at Winner Poker, you will need to download their software. Fortunately, downloading the software is a quick and easy process that will only take a few moments. In fact, it only takes four steps to get Winner’s software running on your computer. Once you’ve downloaded the software, you’ll be able to get a big deposit bonus by using the coupon code we’ve provided. The system requirements for Winner Poker are as follows:

  • Windows 98, Windows 2000, Windows XP, or Windows Vista
  • 500MHz or faster
  • 512 MB of RAM
  • 16MB Video Card
  • Microsoft Internet Explorer 6.0
  • 950 MB or more of free disk space
Winner Poker Download Guide

Step 1 – To begin playing at Winner Poker, you will need the software and you can download it here. Downloading Winner through this link won’t require you to leave our page either because a new window will open up. The download process will begin when you’re asked to either “run” or “save” the software. The save option will put the software installation program on your computer.

Step 2 – Once the software installation is saved on your computer, you will be able to run it. After choosing to start the installation, you’ll be asked to pick your language and agree to terms and conditions before continuing. When you’ve finished these steps, Winner Poker will begin installing.

Step 3 – After the installation is done, the Winner Poker lobby will appear along with a separate login screen where you can create an account. If you’d simply like to browse through the software, you can close the login screen. However, you’ll eventually have to create an account if you want to play at Winner. You will also have to signup with the coupon code TOPBONUS to get the 100% deposit bonus up to $500. If you’re ready to start playing and receive the deposit bonus, click the “Create an Account” button on the login screen.

Step 4 – When you start creating an account, you’ll need to fill in your account details. To receive the maximum signup bonus, make sure to enter the aforementioned coupon code TOPBONUS. Once you’ve created an account and made a deposit, you’ll be ready to start playing at Winner Poker. Please keep in mind that US residents won’t be able to play at Winner since it’s on the iPoker Network.

Winner Poker Signup Bonus

Assuming you made an initial deposit at Winner and used the Winner Poker coupon code TOPBONUS, you’ll be entitled to the previously mentioned 100% match bonus up to $500. The deposit bonus will end up in the Pending Bonus area of your account, and you’ll be given 90 days to earn the full amount. To start earning the bonus, you need to get Winner Points by playing in the different games at Winner.

The money comes out in chunks of $10 after you earn 1,000 Points. In tournaments, you will get 18 Winner Points for every dollar you spend on tournament fees. For instance, if you bought into a $20 + $2 scheduled tourney, you’d receive 36 Winner Points ($2 X 18 Points). Ring games award Points based on the amount of rake that is taken from each pot. A minimum of $0.04 must be taken from the pot in order for Winner Points to be awarded. A rake of $0.25 - $0.50 would award 2 Points, $0.75 - $1.00 in rake would award 4.5 Winner Points, $1.26 - $1.50 would give out 7 Points, and so forth.

In addition to earning your deposit bonus with Winner Points, you can also cash these out for money in the Winner Shop. Cash outs start at $15 when you accumulate 4,000 Points and they continue until 4,000,000 Winner Points, which you could cash out for $125,000. The tournament tokens you can get with Points allow you to enter the $250,000 Guaranteed event as well as the Dirty Dozen, Maui, Rio, and Fort Knox Jackpot tournaments.



Winner Poker Bonus


Winner Bonus

100% up to $500

Play at Winner Poker


Winner Poker Lobby


Free Download Winner Poker


Winner Poker Table


WinnerPoker Software

PokerBonusSource PokerBonusSource

Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus © 2015 | info @