PokerBonusSource.com
 
Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Poker Berichte Poker Nachrichten Poker Strategy Online Poker Spielen Sie Poker Online Mac Poker
Top 10 Poker
PokerStars
PokerStars Marketingcode
Full Tilt Poker
Full Tilt Poker Referenzcode
Party Poker
PartyPoker Bonus Code
Winner Poker
Winner Poker Bonuscode
Sun Poker
SunPoker Gutscheincode
PKR Poker
PKR Bonus Code
Bwin Poker
Bwin Poker Bonus
Betfair Poker
Betfair Aktions-Code
Titan Poker
Titan Poker Bonus Code
Absolute Poker
Absolute Poker Bonus Code
Newsletter
Meldet Euch für unseren kostenlosen Newsletter an, um ständig Informationen über die neuesten Bonusse und Promotions zu erhalten!
Name:
Email:
 
Poker Regeln
Texas Hold em Regeln
7-Card Stud Regeln
Omaha Regeln
HORSE Regeln
5-Card Draw Regeln
Badugi Regeln
2-7 Draw Regeln
 
 

Online Poker – Mac/Linux Kompatibel

Eines der größten Probleme für Online Poker Spieler heutzutage ist System-Kompatibilität. Während die meisten Computer heute mit einem Windows-Betriebssystem arbeiten, gibt es dennoch Millionen von Benutzern, die mit Macintosh oder Linux Betriebssystemen arbeiten.

Für diejenigen unter Euch, die nach Seiten suchen die Online Poker für Mac und Linux anbieten, erklärt dieser Artikel die häufigsten Probleme sowie eine Anzahl von Räumen, die OnlinePoker für Mac und Linux anbieten.

Das Hauptproblem ist die Kompatibilität der downloadbaren Software. Obwohl die meisten Poker Rooms Ihren Service per Flash anbieten, ziehen die meisten erfahrenen Online Poker Spieler einen downloadbaren Poker Client vor. Und manche Poker rooms machen sich nicht einmal die Arbeit einen Flash Client anzubieten, und lassen Mac/Linux Poker Fans im Regen stehen.

Die Zukunft sieht jedoch besser aus. Mit der steigenden Nachfrage steigt auch die Produktion und Entwicklung von Online Poker für Mac und Linux Betriebssystemen.

Als erster Anbieter entwickelte Full Tilt Poker eine zweite Downloadversion speziell für das Macintosh OS, welche in 2006 heraus kam. PokerStars folgte als nächstes und bot ebenfalls eine Downloadversion seiner Software für Mac an. Das einzige Problem hierbei ist, dass weder PokerStars noch Full Tilt eine Flash-Version anbieten, was weiterhin Linux Usern Probleme macht.

Online Poker für Linux User setzt weiterhin einen Flash Poker Client voraus, was nicht ungewöhnlich ist, aber eben eine Plattform mit niederigerer Qualität als downloadbare Poker Clients darstellt.

Weiter unten findet Ihr eine Liste der Top Poker Rooms die Mac und/oder Linux Online-Pokerspielern einen downloadbaren Poker Client anbieten, inclusive deren individuellen Spezifikationen.


Mac / Linux Poker Rooms Mac OS Kompatibel Linux OS Kompatibel Downloadbarer Poker Client Flash Client ohne Download
Party Poker Ja Ja Ja Ja
Bwin Poker Ja Ja Ja Ja
Winner Poker Ja Ja Ja Ja
Pacific Poker Ja Ja Ja Ja
PokerStars Ja Nein Ja Nein


Wenn Euch diese Poker Rooms mit downloadbarer, kompatibler Mac Poker Software nicht gefallen, dann gibt es für Mac poker Player eine andere Alternative. Seit einigen Jahren bereits gibt es sogenannte „PC Emulator“ Programme. Diese Programme sind dazu entwickelt worden, auf Mac Systemen Windows-kompatible programme ausführen zu können.

Diese PC Emulatoren sind bei Mac poker Spielern sehr beliebt geworden, den sie erlauben es, Programme zu laden, zu installieren und auszuführen, die normalerweise mit Ihrem Betriebssystem nicht kompatibel wären. Die beiden populärsten Varianten sind „iEmulator“ und „Virtual PC“, beide sind für hervorragende Qualität bekannt. Sie haben allerdings die Eigenschaft, den Computer etwas zu verlangsamen. Außerdem erlaubt die kürzlich von Apple vorgestellte „Boot Camp“ Software es, auf einem Mac Computer Windows XP und das Mac Betriebssystem zu verwenden.

Wie Ihr seht, gibt es mehrere Optionen für die, die Online Poker mit Mac/Linux spielen möchten. Wählt die Optrion aus, die Euch am besten gefällt und viel Spaß!

 

 

Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus Source.com © 2013 | info @ pokerbonussource.com

PokerBonusSource.com
 
Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Poker Reviews Poker News Poker Strategy Online Poker Play Poker USA Poker Sites Mac Poker
Top Poker Rooms
888 Poker
888 Poker Promo Code
Party Poker
PartyPoker Bonus Code
Titan Poker
Titan Poker Coupon Code
PokerStars
PokerStars Marketing Code
Bovada Poker
Bovada Referral Number
Full Tilt Poker
Full Tilt Poker Referral Code
Newsletter Signup
Signup for our free newsletter for all the Latest bonus and promotions news that you can use!
Name:
Email:
 
Poker Rules
Texas Hold em Rules
7-Card Stud Rules
Omaha Rules
HORSE Rules
5-Card Draw Rules
Badugi Rules
2-7 Draw Rules
Bonus of the Month
 
 

Online Poker – Mac/Linux Compatible

One of the biggest issues today for online poker players is system compatibility. While Microsoft’s Windows does supply the majority of computers’ Operating Systems (OS), there are still millions of people out there with Macintosh and Linux operating systems.

For those of you who seeking sites that offer online poker for Mac and online poker for Linux, this article will explain the common issues encountered, as well as listing a multitude of online poker rooms for Mac / Linux.
The general issue is software download compatibility. While many online poker rooms provide their services via Flash, most veteran online poker players prefer a downloadable poker client that is more stable, offers better graphics and speedier game play. Then again, not every online poker room bothered to supply even a Flash poker client, leaving Mac/Linux online poker fans out in the cold.

The future is looking much brighter, however. As the demand for downloadable Mac/Linux online poker rooms escalates, thus does the production and development of online poker for Mac and Linux operating systems.

Full Tilt Poker was the first to innovate its proprietary software by developing a second download version specifically designed for the Macintosh OS, released in 2006. PokerStars followed suit, also providing a download of its online poker software for Mac. The only problem associated here is that neither PokerStars nor Full Tilt supplies a Flash version, thus continuing to inconvenience Linux users.

Online poker for Linux OS continues to require a Flash poker client, which is not that uncommon, but traditionally proffers a lower quality platform than downloadable poker clients.

Below, you will find a list of the top online poker rooms known to accommodate Mac and/or Linux online poker players with a downloadable poker client, followed by their individual specifications. These are some of the best Mac poker sites on the internet today.


Mac / Linux Poker Rooms USA Mac OS Compatible Linux OS Compatible Downloadable Poker Client No-Download Flash Client
Bovada Poker USA Yes No Yes No
Bet Online Poker USA Yes No Yes No
888 Poker   Yes No Yes No
Full Tilt Poker   Yes No Yes No
William Hill Poker   Yes No Yes No
PokerStars   Yes No Yes No
Party Poker   Yes Yes Yes Yes


If these online poker rooms with downloadable, compatible Mac poker software do not appeal to you, there is another alternative for Mac poker players. Over the past several years now, there have been programs released known as ‘PC Emulators’. These programs are designed for Mac OS to allow the system to run Windows compatible software.

These PC Emulators have actually become quite popular with Mac poker players, allowing them to download, install and utilize what would normally be incompatible with their OS. The two most popular varieties of PC emulators are ‘iEmulator’ and ‘Virtual PC’, both noted for their exceptional quality. They do have a tendency to slow down the computer a little. In addition, the recent release of Apple’s new ‘Boot Camp’ software allows a Mac computer to run Window XP and the Mac OS.

As you can see, there are several viable options for those who wish to play online poker for Mac and/or Linux. Make the choice that best suits you, and happy dealing!

 

 

Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus Source.com © 2013 | info @ pokerbonussource.com