PokerBonusSource.com
 
Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Обзор покера Poker News Poker Strategy Online Poker Play Poker Mac Poker
Top Poker
PokerStars
Рекламный код PokerStars
Full Tilt Poker
Full Tilt Poker Referral Code
Party Poker
PartyPoker Bonus Code
PKR Poker
PKR Bonus Code
Titan Poker
Titan Poker Bonus Code
Ladbrokes Poker
код акции Ladbrokes
Mansion Poker
Mansion Poker Bonus Code
Подписка на рассылку новостей
Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку новостей о самых последних бонусах и рекламных акциях, которые вы можете использовать!
Name:
Email:
 
 
 

Обзор Full Tilt Poker

Full Tilt Poker – лидер в индустрии покера, основанный в 2003 году. Покерный рум, который вписал в свою историю такие имена, как Фил Айви, Дженифер Хармен, и конечно Крис «Иисус» Фергюсон, предоставляет самое богатое на события и турниры расписание игр в индустрии. Обслуживая более 70,000 игроков в час пик, покер рум принимает мировые ставки в онлайн покере. Несколько льгот, получаемых при игре на Full Tilt Poker, включают: хороший регистрационный бонус, участие в таких мероприятиях как FTOPS и билеты на проводимые в реальном режиме мероприятия, такие как WSOP и Aussie Millions. Full Tilt Poker принимает игроков из США, и совместим с Mac игроками. Вы можете скачать Full Tilt Poker здесь.

Бонус Full Tilt Poker - 100% размером до $600

Full Tilt Poker предлагает всем новым игрокам 100% фиксированный бонус размером до $600. Этот бонус используется в зависимости от количества очков, набранных вами при игре на живые деньги. Бонус размещается на вашем покерном счету немного иным образом, чем в других покер румах – игроки получают его частями по $20 или 20%, в зависимости от более предпочтительного варианта. Игроки зарабатывают очка за регулярное участие в любой игре на живые деньги, включая комиссионные сборы, которые вы оплачиваете в турнирах, а также вы сможете использовать эти очки в онлайн магазине Full Tilt Poker, или при участии в специальных турнирах. Более подробная информация содержится на странице о бонусе за рекомендации от Full Tilt Poker, на которой размещены детальные сведения об использовании регистрационного бонуса и других рекламных акций от Full Tilt Poker.

Конкуренция на FullTilt Poker

Конкуренция в этом руме выше среднего. Покер рум может поддерживать большой диапазон игроков, и так как он предлагает игры с самыми высокими ставками онлайн, здесь вы можете встретить самых разных игроков от новичков до онлайн профи. Игры с низким лимитом обычно генерируют процент просмотра флопов в пределах 48%-52%. Эти показатели значительно снижаются, как только ставки доходят до $5/$10, здесь процент игроков, видящих флоп, снижается до 40. Выбор стола имеет огромное значение при игре в этом руме.

Рекламные акции на Full Tilt Poker

Как игрок на FullTiltPoker.com, вы сможете принять участие в отличных рекламных акциях, которые предлагает этот сайт. Самое лучшее акционное предложение на данный момент от FullTilt – это акция Happy Hour (счастливый час), в которой вы сможете зарабатывать игровые очки в три раза быстрее, чем обычно. Эта акция отлично подходит при использовании первого депозитного бонуса, или если вы пытаетесь набрать очки FullTilt для использования в Покерном магазине FullTilt.

Команда Full Tilt Poker

FullTilt является одним из онлайн покер румов, которые спонсируют большинство профессиональных игроков в покер. Некоторые из наиболее известных имен в мире покера играют за столами FullTilt. Такие игроки, как Фил Айви, Говард Ледерер, Гус Хансен и Патрик Антониус, ежедневно играют при самом высоком лимите на FullTilt. Стоит создать учетную запись здесь только для того, чтобы посмотреть ради развлечения действие этих игроков за столом.

Зарегистрируйтесь на Full Tilt Poker здесь!

 

Регистрационный бонус от Full Tilt

Бонус от Full Tilt Poker

PRULESNET

100% размером до $600

Посетите сайт FullTilt Poker здесь

 

Лобби FullTilt Poker

FullTiltPoker.com

 

Стол FullTilt Poker

FullTilt Poker

 

FullTilt Poker

FullTiltPoker.com

Игры и поддержка на Full Tilt Poker

Full Tilt Poker признан за большой выбор обычных игр, которые доступны без оплаты или за живые деньги, а также за обычные игры с ультра высокими ставками. В данный момент покер рум поддерживает Техасский Холдем, Омаху, Омаху Хай Лоу, 7-карточный стад, 7-карточный стад Хай Лоу, 5-карточную игру с обменом, Разз, ХОЗЕ, ХОРСЕ. Лимит начинается с $0.02/$0.04 и повышается до $1000/$2000 FL. Одна из привлекательных черт Full Tilt Poker – возможность подключиться к системе в любое время и выбрать игру по вкусу. Каждый из вариантов покера, которые мы упомянули, представляет достаточное пространство для выбора стола, за которым вы хотите играть. Ещё одним преимуществом рума является возможность игры с профессионалами. Широко известных профессиональных игроков на Full Tilt, таких как Фил Айви и Гус Хансен, можно найти в руме, играющими за столами, обозначенными красным цветом. Full Tilt берет 5% рейк с каждого банка в максимальном размере по $3 за банк.

Турниры

График турниров содержит большое количество мероприятий – от квалификационных турниров и турниров для начинающих до мероприятий в прямом эфире, фризаутов, ре-байев, гарантий и многочисленных турниров, которые дают возможность игрокам посоревноваться в еженедельном лидерском состязании. Full Tilt Poker проводит все свои игры в таком же формате, как и обычные игры, и из-за популярности покер рума, многие турниры привлекают тысячи игроков. Они проводят свое знаменательное событие, которое включает FTOPS (серия игр в онлайн покер на Full Tilt), выдающее призы в миллионы долларов, а каждое из мероприятий проводится одним из профессионалов команды Full Tilt. Одним из преимуществ графика турниров по сравнению с другими является частота проведения игр. Вы не только сможете подключиться к системе и выбрать турнир с бай-ином, но также всегда найти игру, готовую начаться в промежутке нескольких минут. Раздел SNG (сит энд гоу) не слишком отличается и предлагает большой выбор бай-инов, форматов и структур.

Программное обеспечение

Программное обеспечение было создано группой игроков в покер и одними из лучших разработчиков в индустрии. Это позволило им создать покер рум, отвечающий всем конкретным потребностям игроков. Лобби содержит всю необходимую статистику, а также большое количество других опций по настройке игры в главном меню. Они также предлагают лобби фильтр, позволяющий вам быстро выбрать необходимую игру, бай-ин и формат стола, который затем сократит список всех нежелательных игр в меню. Это фильтр также можно использовать в турнирах и SNG лобби. Графика немного отличается от большинства румов, так как предоставляет игрокам анимированные аватары и полный обзор стола. Скорость всегда является приоритетом - вы не столкнетесь с задержками даже при одновременном участии в восьми играх. Другие характеристики включают: усовершенствованные настройки турниров, предпочтительное место, турнирные доллары, выбор языка, историю рук и анимированный перепроигрыватель рук.

Поддержка

Full tilt Poker осуществляет поддержку клиентов только по электронной почте. Отдел по поддержке клиентов работает достаточно эффективно при обработке запросов, хотя вам придется ждать ответа дольше, чем в других румах.

Посетите Full Tilt Poker

 
 

Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus Source.com © 2015 | info @ pokerbonussource.com

PokerBonusSource.com
 
Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Poker Reviews Poker News Poker Strategy Online Poker Play Poker USA Poker Sites Mac Poker
Top Poker Rooms
888 Poker
888 Poker Promo Code
Party Poker
PartyPoker Bonus Code
Titan Poker
Titan Poker Coupon Code
PokerStars
PokerStars Marketing Code
Bovada Poker
Bovada Referral Number
Full Tilt Poker
Full Tilt Poker Referral Code
Newsletter Signup
Signup for our free newsletter for all the Latest bonus and promotions news that you can use!
Name:
Email:
 
Poker Rules
Texas Hold em Rules
7-Card Stud Rules
Omaha Rules
HORSE Rules
5-Card Draw Rules
Badugi Rules
2-7 Draw Rules
Bonus of the Month
 
 

Full Tilt Poker Review

Full Tilt Poker is an industry leader in online poker, established in 2003. The poker room, which endorses such names as Phil Ivey, Jennifer Harmen, and of course Chris “Jesus” Ferguson, provides the most action packed tournament and cash game schedule in the industry. Catering to more than 70,000 players during peak times, the poker room showcases some of the world’s bets in online poker. A few of the perks that come with playing at Full Tilt Poker include; a great signup bonus, participating in events like the FTOPS and seats to land based events such as the WSOP and Aussie Millions. Full Tilt Poker accepts USA players and is compatible with Mac players. You can download Full Tilt Poker here.

Important! You do not need a bonus code to get the $600. You do need to join using the links on this page. Join it Full Tilt Poker here

Full Tilt Poker Bonus - 100% up to $600

Full Tilt Poker offers all new players a 100% match bonus up to $600. This bonus does have a release requirement based on the comp points you accumulate playing real money games. The bonus is deposited into your poker account slightly different than most other rooms, with players receiving it in increments of $20 or 20%, or whichever comes first.  Players will earn frequent player points in any real money game including the fees you pay into tournaments and you will be able to use these points in the Full Tilt Poker online store, or can redeem them for entry to special tournaments. For more information you can read our Full Tilt Poker Referral Bonus page, which gives detailed information on how to clear the signup bonus and other promotions at Full Tilt Poker.

FullTilt Poker Competition

The competition in this room is above average. The poker room is able to support such a wide range of players and because they offer the highest staked poker games online you will find the level of skill ranging from first time player to the online pro. The low limit games typically generate a view flop percentage in the 48% - 52% range. These numbers drop significantly once you reach the $5/$10 limits, where you will find the % of players seeing a flop drops to the low 40’s. Table selection is very important when playing in this room.

Full Tilt Poker Promotions

As a player at FullTiltPoker.com you will be able to take part of all the great promotions that this site has to offer. The best promotion that FullTilt offers at the moment is the Happy Hour promo where you can earn player points 3 times as fast as usual. This promotion is great to use while clearing the first deposit bonus or if you are looking to collect FullTilt points to use in the FullTilt Poker Shop. Also, don't miss the action in the record fast Rush Poker.

Team Full Tilt Poker

FullTilt is one of the online poker rooms that are sponsoring the most poker professionals. Some of the biggest names in the poker world can be found playing at the tables at Full Tilt. Players like Phil Ivey, Howard Lederer, Gus Hansen and Patrick Antonius are playing on the highest limit at FullTilt on a daily basis. It is worth creating an account just fure the pure entertainment of watching these players in action at the tables.

Signup For Full Tilt Poker Here!

 

Full Tilt Poker Signup Bonus

Full Tilt Poker Bonus

(You do not need a bonus code. You have to use the links on this page to signup in order to get the free $600 cash!)

100% up to $600

Visit FullTilt Poker Here

 

FullTilt Poker Promotions

FullTilt Tournaments

Read more about the current Tournaments at Full Tilt Poker

Read all about the best Promotions at Full Tilt Poker

 

FullTilt Player Biographies

FullTilt Poker Player Biographies

Read all the FullTilt Player Biographies
 

FullTilt Poker Lobby

FullTilt Poker Review

 

FullTilt Poker Table

Full Tilt Poker Review

Full Tilt Poker Games and Support

Full Tilt Poker is recognized for their large selection of ring games, which are available for free, and real money play as well as ultra high stake ring games. Currently the poker room supports; Texas Holdem, Omaha, Omaha Hi Lo, Seven Card Stud, Seven Card Stud Hi Lo, 5 Card Draw, Razz, HOSE, HORSE . The limits start as low as $0.02/$0.04 and increase right up to $1000/$2000 FL. One of the main attractions to Full Tilt Poker is the ability to login at any given hour and find a game of choice. Each of the variations of poker we mentioned provides enough action to be able to select the table you want to play. Another benefit to the room is the ability to play with the pros. Full Tilt’s endorsed pro players like Phil Ivey and Gus Hansen can be found throughout the room playing on tables highlighted in red. Full Tilt takes a 5% rake from each pot capped at $3 per pot.

Tournaments

The tournament schedule is massive featuring qualifiers and satellites to live events, freezeouts, re-buys, guarantees and multiple tournaments that give players the ability to compete in the weekly leaderboard competition. Full Tilt Poker hosts all of their games in the same format as the ring games and due to the popularity of the poker room you will find many of the tournaments will attract thousands of players. They do host their own signature event which includes the FTOPS (Full Tilt Online Poker Series) which gives away millions in cash prizes, and each event hosted by one of the Team Full Tilt pros. One of the poker room’s advantages to their tournament line-up in comparison to others is how frequent the games are. Not only can you login and find a tournament with you buy-ion but there is always a game ready to begin within minutes of each other. The SNG section is no different, featuring a wide range of buyins, formats and structures.

Software

The software was created by a group of poker players and some of the best software developers in the industry. This has enabled them to provide a poker room that is tailor designed to each player’s specific needs. The lobby provides all the necessary statistics as well as plenty of options to customize your game in the main menu. They also offer a lobby filter which allows you to quickly select the game of choice, the buy-in and table format which will then reduce any unwanted games in the menu. This filter can also be used in the tournament and SNG lobby. The graphics are slightly different them most room providing players with cartoon like avatars and a full table view. Speed is always a priority and you shouldn’t experience any lags, even when multi-tabling all eight games. Other features include; advanced tournament settings, preferred seating, tournament dollars, language options, hand history and animated hand re-player.

Support

Full tilt Poker provides support through email only. The support department is fairly efficient in handling customer’s questions and concerns although you will wait longer for a reply in this room then most others.

Payment Options

Since Full Tilt Poker is a USA approved poker site, they do support payment options for these players. The current available methods include

Visit Full Tilt Poker

 
 

Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus Source.com © 2013 | info @ pokerbonussource.com