PokerBonusSource.com
 
Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Poker Berichte Poker Nachrichten Poker Strategy Online Poker Spielen Sie Poker Online Mac Poker
Top 10 Poker
PokerStars
PokerStars Marketingcode
Full Tilt Poker
Full Tilt Poker Referenzcode
Party Poker
PartyPoker Bonus Code
Winner Poker
Winner Poker Bonuscode
Sun Poker
SunPoker Gutscheincode
PKR Poker
PKR Bonus Code
Bwin Poker
Bwin Poker Bonus
Betfair Poker
Betfair Aktions-Code
Titan Poker
Titan Poker Bonus Code
Absolute Poker
Absolute Poker Bonus Code
Newsletter
Meldet Euch für unseren kostenlosen Newsletter an, um ständig Informationen über die neuesten Bonusse und Promotions zu erhalten!
Name:
Email:
 
Poker Regeln
Texas Hold em Regeln
7-Card Stud Regeln
Omaha Regeln
HORSE Regeln
5-Card Draw Regeln
Badugi Regeln
2-7 Draw Regeln
 
 
Absolute Poker Bericht

Absolute Poker wurde im Jahre 2003 veröffentlicht und ist einer der wenigen verbliebenden Pokerräume der Spieler aus den USA akzeptiert. Der Poker Room ist dafür bekannt, besonders einfach einzulösende Boni zu haben und für den Bad Beat Jackpot der seit rund einem Jahr integriert wurde. Dieser Jackpot ist der größte im Bereich Bad Beat im gesamten Onlinebereich und bietet Barpreise im sechsstelligen Bereich. Der Poker Room ist bei der Kahnawake Gaming Commission lizensiert und dank des letzten Updates Mac-kompatibel.

Absolute Poker Bonus

Absolute Poker hat den Ruf einige der besten Poker Boni anzubieten, insbesondere weil sie besonders leicht für einzulösen sind. Alle neuen Spieler werden mit einem 100% Einzahlungsbonus begrüßt für ihre Ersteinzahlung wenn sie den Bonuscode PSITEORGAP verwenden. Der Bonus wird in $5 Schritten frei geschaltet für jeweils 80 Spielerpunkte. Ihr erhaltet darüber hinaus regelmäßige Reload Angebote und die Möglichkeit am AbsolutePoker VIP Belohnungsprogramm teilzunehmen. Lest mehr über den Absolute Poker Bonus.

Hier registrieren und 100% Absolute Bonus erhalten

Wettbewerb

Größtenteils ist der Wettbewerb auf AP ziemlich soft. Der Poker Room wird von einigen ausgesprochen starken Spielern gespielt wobei die Limits $5/$10 und niedriger eher sehr schwach sind. Der Flop wird in der Regel im Schnitt 49%-53% angeschaut.

 
Absolute Poker Bonus - $500

Absolute Poker Bonus

PSITEORGAP

100% Bonus bis hin zu $500

Besucht Absolute Poker hier

 
Absolute Poker Lobby

Absolute Poker Bericht

 
Absolute Poker Tisch

AbsolutePoker

Absolute Poker Spiele und Kundenservice

Absolute Poker bietet eine Handvoll Variationen für Online Spieler inclusive: Texas Holdem, Omaha, Omaha Hi Lo. Die Hauptattraktion der AP Ring Games ist im Augenblick der Bad Beat Jackpot. Jedes Spiel, dass diesen Bad Beat unterstützt ist in Rot hervorgehoben. Dieser Jackpot kann in schwindelerregende Höhen klettern und machen den Ring Game Bereich noch mal ein wenig attraktiver. Sämtliche Tische bei AP werden Shorthanded gespielt, sprich maximal sechs Spieler an einem Tisch mit Ausnahme von Stud. Die Einsätze reichen von $0.05/$0.10 bis zu $50/$100 FL. AbsolutePoker nimmt 5% Rake bis hin zu $3 pro Hand.

Absolute Poker Turniere

Absolute Poker hat ein unglaubliches Turnierangebot welches jedes Wochenende mit Guarantees im Wert von mehr als $375.000 startet und direkt als Teil gewaltiger Promotions exklusiv an die AP Spieler geht. Turniere werden im Holdem und Omaha Format unterstützt und reichen von Freezeouts über Re-Buys bis hin zu Guarantees die allesamt täglich statt finden. Die Gebühren starten bei $1 als Qualifizierungsturniere für die großen Events. Ihr habt die Möglichkeit auf einen Schlag die Buy-Ins für die $100K Pro Bounty, $150K und $75K über den Triple Header Qualifier welches gerade einmal $216 Einsatz benötigt. Eine der größten Promotionen des Pokerraums ist das Absolute Assassins’ welches ein besonder Form der Rangliste ist und Euch die Möglichkeit gibt, eine Reise zu den Aruba Classics zu gewinnen.

AbsolutePoker Software

Absolute Poker verfügt über eine firmeneigene Software und bietet ein gut sortiertes und einfaches Programm welches sowohl für Mac- als auch Windowsnutzer funktioniert. Weitere wichtige Features beinhalten Geschwindigkeit und Grafiken sowie Anpassungsoptionen die es Euch mehr Kontrolle über Euer Spiel und dessen Darstellung erlauben. Sobald Ihr AbsolutePoker runtergeladen habt, steht euch die Lobby sofort zur Verfügung. Diese ist vom Design her ausgesprochen simpel strukturiert. Und bietet eine schnelle Navigation und klar strukturierte Optionen. Ihr habt die Zugriff auf Statistiken wie zum Beispiel darüber, wie oft sich die Spieler den Pott anschauen, wie viele Stunden pro Stunde gespielt wurden und die durchschnittliche Anzahl von Händen sowie detaillierte Handhistorien im Hauptmenü. Der Bad Beat Jackpot wird in Echtzeit in einem Fenster in der Lobby aktualisiert und bietet euch jederzeit Einblick über die aktuelle Größe des Jackpots. Ihr habt außerdem die Wahl zwischen eigenen Avataren sowie 3 verschiedenen Tischansichten. Absolute unterstützt Tische in Obenauf-Ansicht, Viertelansicht und Vollbild. Multi-Tabling ist besonders einfach dank der schnellen Größenanpassungs-Tools. Das ermöglicht Euch bis zu sechs Tische gleichzeitig zu starten ohne das auch nur einer überlappt. Insgesamt bietet der Poker Raum sämtliche Features welche Ihr brauchen könntet ohne die Qualität des Programms zu gefährden. Ihr könnt Absolute Poker hier runterladen.

Kundenservice

Der Kundenservice steht rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung und um die Zugriffszeiten effizienter zu gestalten, bietet Absolute mehrere Abteilungen um Email-Anfragen seitens der Spieler zu bearbeiten. Ihr erreicht AP via Email. Die durchschnittliche Reaktionszeit liegt zwischen 2-4 Stunden, abhängig davon zu welcher Zeit Ihr versucht Kontakt aufzunehmen.

 
 

Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus Source.com © 2015 | info @ pokerbonussource.com

PokerBonusSource.com
 
Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Poker Reviews Poker News Poker Strategy Online Poker Play Poker USA Poker Sites Mac Poker
Top Poker Rooms
888 Poker
888 Poker Promo Code
Party Poker
PartyPoker Bonus Code
Titan Poker
Titan Poker Coupon Code
PokerStars
PokerStars Marketing Code
Full Tilt Poker
Full Tilt Poker Referral Code
Newsletter Signup
Signup for our free newsletter for all the Latest bonus and promotions news that you can use!
Name:
Email:
 
Poker Rules
Texas Hold em Rules
7-Card Stud Rules
Omaha Rules
HORSE Rules
5-Card Draw Rules
Badugi Rules
2-7 Draw Rules
Bonus of the Month
 
 
Absolute Poker Review

Absolute Poker was released in 2003 and is one of the few remaining online poker rooms accepting USA players. The poker room is known for their easy to clear bonuses and more so the Bad Beat Jackpot they added to the poker room nearly a year ago. This jackpot is the largest bad beat available online and awards cash prizes in excess of six figures.

The poker room is licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission and with the recent upgrade developed a Mac compatible version both available as download version and instant play flash version. Find out more about playing at Absolute Poker on a Mac.

Absolute Poker Bonus

Absolute Poker has a reputation for offering some of the best poker bonuses for their players simply because they make it very easy for players to clear them. All new players will be welcomed with a 150% match up to $500 on their first initial deposit when using the signup code PSITEORGAP.

The bonus will be released in increments of $5 at a rate of 80 player points. Players will also receive regular reload offers in addition to enrolment into the AbsolutePoker VIP player rewards program. Read more about the Absolute Poker Referral Code for the best bonus. As part of their promotions you can find loads of large guarantee tournaments and very competetive Bad Beat Bonuses.

Visit AbsolutePoker.com
Signup Here and Recieve 100% Absolute Bonus

Competition

For the most part, the competition at AP is relatively soft. The poker room can attract some highly skilled players but for limits from the $5/$10 level and below you will find the games to be fairly loose. The viewed flop percentage typically runs around 49%-53%.

Visit AbsolutePoker.com Here

 
Absolute Poker Bonus - $500

Absolute Poker Referral Code:

PSITEORGAP

150% Bonus Up To $500

Visit Absolute Poker Here

 
Absolute Poker Lobby

Absolute Poker Review

 
Absolute Poker Table

AbsolutePoker Review

Absolute Poker Blackjack

AbsolutePoker Black Jack

Absolute Poker Black Jack

Absolute Poker Games and Support

Absolute Poker provides a handful of variations for online players including; Texas Holdem. Omaha, Omaha Hi Lo and (name). The main attraction to the AP ring games is the bad beat jackpot currently available. Each ring game which supports the bad beat is highlighted in red. These jackpots can climb to phenomenal amounts adding to the value of the ring games. All of the tables at AP are played in shorthanded, else known as 6 player except for Stud. Stakes start at the $0.05/$0.10 level and increase up to $50/$100 FL. AbsolutePoker takes a 5% rake fixed at $3 per hand.

Absolute Poker Tournaments

Absolute Poker hosts an incredible tournament line-up starting with the weekend guarantees offering more than $375,000 right down to the huge promotions only available to AP players. Tournaments are supported in Holdem and Omaha with freezeouts, re-buys, guarantees scheduled daily. Tournaments vary in buy-ins starting as little as $1 with qualifiers supported in most major events. Players can win their buy-in for all three guarantees that are scheduled on weekends by entering the Triple Header qualifier for just $216 and provides seats for the $100K Pro Bounty, $150K and $75K. One of the poker room’s biggest promotions is the Absolute Assassins’ which is a leaderboard competition allowing players to compete for the chance to win their way to the Aruba Classic.

AbsolutePoker Software

Absolute Poker provides proprietary software and features a very sleek and easy to use program which is compatible for both Mac and Windows players. A few of the big features include incredible speed and graphics as well as custom options allowing players more control over their game and how it is displayed. Once you have downloaded AbsolutePoker the lobby should immediately open for you. The lobby is very simple in design and provides quick navigation and options clearly marked for you. Players will have access to in-lobby statistics such as % of players seeing the flop, hands per hour and average pot size as well as full, detailed hand histories in the main menu. The lobby provides a Bad Beat Jackpot monitor which is updated in real time so you will always know how high the jackpot is. Players will be able to use custom avatars as well as choose between 3 different table views. Absolute supports tables in top view, quarter view and full view mode. Multi-tabling is very easy with quick re-sizing tools and cascading tiles. This will allow you to multi-table up to six games at once without overlapping your games. Overall the poker room provides just about every feature you could need without jeopardizing the quality of the program. Download Absolute Poker here.

For about a year ago, AbsolutePoker introduced a new messenger tool where you can add your poker friends and keep track of fish among other things. Read more about the Absolute Buddy Messenger.

Support

Support is avaiable around the clock and to make response time more efficiant, Absolute provides multiple departments who are qualified to handle players emails in that section. Players can contact AP through email. The average response time is anywhere between 2-4 hours depending on the time of day you reach them.

 
 

Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus Source.com © 2015 | info @ pokerbonussource.com