PokerBonusSource.com
 
Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Revues de Poker News sur le Poker Poker Strategy Online Poker Play Poker Mac Poker
Top Poker
PokerStars
Code Marketing PokerStars
Full Tilt Poker
Code de Parrainage Full Tilt
Party Poker
Code Bonus PartyPoker
PKR Poker
Code Bonus PKR
Winner Poker
Numéro de Coupon Winner
Titan Poker
Code Bonus Titan Poker
Everest Poker
Code Bonus Everest Poker
Inscrivez-vous
Inscription à notre newsletter gratuite pour toutes les dernières nouvelles sur les bonus et promotions que vous pouvez utiliser!
Name:
Email:
 
 
 

Revue de PKR Poker

Si vous cherchez quelque chose de nouveau dans le monde de poker en ligne, puis PKR est l'endroit pour vous. C'est, si vous ne sont pas des États-Unis car ils n'acceptent pas les joueurs américains. PKR a mis au point un unique site de poker en 3D, c'est la différence de n'importe quel endroit que vous avez jamais joué au poker en ligne avant. Les graphismes sont absolument superbes, et il n’y a vraiment pas d'autre moyen de le mettre. Les caractéristiques et les personnages 3D sont une seule bonne raison pour leur donner un essai.

Code de Bonus de Poker PKR

Lorsque vous choisissez de vous inscrire à PKR poker, vous aurez la possibilité de mettre en Code de Bonus. Le code bonus qui vous permet d'obtenir un bonus de 100% jusqu'à 800$ est PK800. Avec ce code, vous serez en mesure d'obtenir ce signe de bonus exclusifs. Tout ce que vous avez à faire pour effacer la prime est jouer. Comme vous jouez, vous gagnez des points PKR et vous effacer votre bonus que vous gagnez des points. Il est assez standard avec la plupart des salles de poker en ligne aussi bien. Pour en savoir plus sur le code bonus PKR.

Compétition PKR Poker

La compétition est connue pour être facile à perdre à PKR, et la raison est simple. Les vrais joueurs ne sont pas concernés de près par les graphismes et les cloches et de sifflets autant que le joueur occasionnel sera. Un joueur de poker est gravevent plus préoccupé par d'autres choses, que ne fait pas PKR ainsi que d'autres salles de poker. Si vous êtes malin, vous profiterez pleinement de cela et ajouter ce que l'un des avantages de jouer à PKR. Les jeux sont juteux, et les gens aiment à jouer ici. Le flop vus, les pourcentages sont très élevés et il ya beaucoup d'action.

Promotion Poker PKR

PKR a quelques promotions très solides, et ils sont assez généreux avec eux. Le plus remarquable, c'est leur programme de fidélisation, qui offre toutes sortes de primes spéciales. Comme vous le jouer, vous pouvez gagner des points PKR, où vous serez en mesure de gagner des bonus et des promotions exclusives. Ils sont souvent courir tournois spéciaux, ainsi, qui sont en fait les meilleurs types de promotions. Il est toujours agréable de voir un grand tournoi de garantir, ici et là, et vous avez certainement aucun problème à trouver des PKR.

Visitez PKR ici

 

Bonus d’inscription PKR

Code de Bonus de Poker PKR

PK800

100% bonus jusqu'à 800$

Visitez PKR Poker ici

 

Lobby PKR Poker

PKRPoker.com

 

Table PKR Poker

PKR Poker 3D

Jeux et support de Poker PKR

Le jeu n'est pas de grande variété à PKR, car ils ne proposent que le Texas Hold'em et Omaha. Si vous êtes un fan de ces deux jeux cependant, vous serez probablement très heureux. Ils offrent une bonne variété dans les limites et le jeu des variations. Il ya des jeux No Limit, Pot Limit et Fixed Limit. Le trafic n'est pas aussi élevé que vous souhaitez qu'il soit, de sorte que cela cause problème pour le jeu et ralentit les choses de temps en temps. Aux heures de pointe, il ya beaucoup de table complètes, mais à la fois lent, vous savez que vous jouez à une plus petite salle de cartes.

Tournois Poker PKR

Les tournois sont certainement les plus populaires jeux de PKR. Vous pouvez trouver plus de 5000 joueurs en argent réel au cours des heures de pointe aux tables. PKR a beaucoup de gratuités, qui ne fait qu'attirer un grand nombre de joueurs. Si vous êtes un fan de freeroll, vous apprécierez ce site très bien. Ils ont beaucoup d'argent réel et des tournois, allant de 1$ tous les cours à 250$. Le plus grand tournoi ils sont vante en ce moment est la garantie de 10.000$ que PKR va tournoi mensuel.

Logiciel Poker PKR

L'idée de PKR, c'est que vous avez l’expérience live d’un casino. L'objectif est de vous faire sentir que vous jouez dans un vrai casino. Ils font un excellent travail de la présente, vous permettant de personnaliser à peu près tout et de choisir une vraie vie avatar. Comme vous le plus que probable attendre, le logiciel est un gros paquet, et il prend beaucoup d'espace. Il peut être relativement lents, ce qui est vraiment la seule façon indépendante à la chute s'est logiciels. Comme pour les statistiques, vous pouvez voir tout ce que vous attendez, comme les mains jouées en une heure, la casserole de taille moyenne, etc En plus de cela, vous obtenez une belle histoire de la fonction main, qui est évidemment très important. Le multi-table de jeu est moins impressionnant que seules 4 tables à la fois.

Soutien à la clientèle

Le service à la clientèle est excellent pour PKR. Vous pouvez obtenir de l'aide par téléphone, email et chat en direct. Le temps de réponse très rapide et tout est toujours très bon avec l'équipe de soutien. PKR fait un beau boulot de porter une attention particulière à leurs clients.

Inscrivez-vous à PKR ici

 
 

Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus Source.com © 2015 | info @ pokerbonussource.com

PokerBonusSource.com
 
Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Poker Reviews Poker News Poker Strategy Online Poker Play Poker USA Poker Sites Mac Poker
Top Poker Rooms
888 Poker
888 Poker Promo Code
Party Poker
PartyPoker Bonus Code
Titan Poker
Titan Poker Coupon Code
PokerStars
PokerStars Marketing Code
Full Tilt Poker
Full Tilt Poker Referral Code
Newsletter Signup
Signup for our free newsletter for all the Latest bonus and promotions news that you can use!
Name:
Email:
 
Poker Rules
Texas Hold em Rules
7-Card Stud Rules
Omaha Rules
HORSE Rules
5-Card Draw Rules
Badugi Rules
2-7 Draw Rules
Bonus of the Month
 
 

PKR Poker Review

If you are looking for something new in the online poker world, then PKR is the place for you. That is, if you are not from the United States as they do not accept U.S. players. PKR has developed a very unique 3D poker site, that is unlike anywhere you have ever played poker before online. The graphics are absolutely stunning, and there really is no other way to put it. The special features and the 3D characters alone are a great reason for giving them a try.

PKR Poker Bonus Code

When you choose to sign up for PKR poker, you will have the opportunity to put in a bonus code. The bonus code that will get you a 100% bonus up to $800 is PK800. With that special code, you will be able to get that exclusive sign up bonus. All you have to do in order to clear the bonus is play. As you play, you will earn PKR points and you will clear your bonus as you earn those points. This is fairly standard with most online poker rooms alike. Find out more about the PKR bonus code.

PKR Poker Competition

The competition is known to be loose and easy at PKR, and the reason being is simple. Real players are not near as concerned with the graphics and the bells and whistles as your casual player would be. A serious poker player is more concerned with other things, that PKR does not do as well as some of the other poker rooms. If you are smart, you will take full advantage of that and add this as one of the pros to playing at PKR. The games are juicy, and people love to gamble over here. The viewed-flop percentages are very high and there is a lot of action.

PKR Poker Promotions

PKR has a few pretty solid promotions, and they are fairly generous with them. The most notable, is their loyalty program, which offers all sorts of special bonuses. As you play, you can earn PKR points, where you will be able to earn special bonuses and exclusive promotions. They are often running special tournaments as well, which are actually the best types of promotions. It is always nice to see a big guarantee tournament here and there, and you will definitely have no problem finding some at PKR.

Visit PKR here

 

PKR Signup Bonus

PKR Poker Bonus Code

PK800

100% Match Bonus up to $800

Visit PKR Poker Here

 

PKR Poker Lobby

PKR 3D Poker

 

PKR Poker Table

3D Poker Table

PKR Poker Games and Support

The game variety is not that great at PKR, as they only offer Texas Hold'em and Omaha. If you are a fan of those two games however, then you will probably be pretty happy. They do offer some good variety in the limits and the game variations. There are No Limit games, Pot Limit games and Fixed Limit games. The traffic is not as high as you would like it to be, so that puts a bump in the games and slows things down from time to time. At peak hours, there are plenty of full tables, but at slow times you will know you are playing at a smaller card room.

PKR Poker Tournaments

The tournaments are definitely the more popular games at PKR. You can finds upwards of 5,000 players at real money tables during the peak hours. PKR has a lot of freerolls, which does attract a lot of players. If you are a freeroll fan, you will enjoy this site very much. They have plenty of real money tournaments as well, ranging from $1 all the way to $250. The biggest tournament they are boasting at this time is the $10,000 guarantee tournament that PKR runs monthly.

PKR Poker Software

The idea of PKR is that you are getting the live Casino experience. The goal is to make you feel like you are playing in a real Casino. They do an excellent job of this, allowing you to customize just about everything and choose a real life avatar. As you would more than likely expect, the software is a hefty package and it takes up a lot of space. It can be rather slow at times, which is really the only downfall to the independently ran software. As for the statistics, you can see everything you would expect, such as hands played in an hour, the pot size average, etc. Along with that, you get a nice hand history function, which of course is very important. The multi-table play is less than impressive supporting only 4 tables at once.

Read more about how to download the PKR Poker software to your computer.

Customer Support

The customer support is great for PKR. You can get support via telephone, email and live chat. The response times are very quick and everything is always very smooth with the support team. PKR does a great job of paying close attention to their customers.

Register at PKR here

 
 

Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus Source.com © 2015 | info @ pokerbonussource.com