PokerBonusSource.com
 
Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Обзор покера Poker News Poker Strategy Online Poker Play Poker Mac Poker
Top Poker
PokerStars
Рекламный код PokerStars
Full Tilt Poker
Full Tilt Poker Referral Code
Party Poker
PartyPoker Bonus Code
PKR Poker
PKR Bonus Code
Titan Poker
Titan Poker Bonus Code
Ladbrokes Poker
код акции Ladbrokes
Mansion Poker
Mansion Poker Bonus Code
Подписка на рассылку новостей
Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку новостей о самых последних бонусах и рекламных акциях, которые вы можете использовать!
Name:
Email:
 
 
 

Обзор сайта Ladbrokes Poker

Ladbrokes Poker является частью сети покер румов Microgaming network. Бонус за начальный депозит довольно хороший с максимальным размером $1000, а также очень хорошие условия для получения бонусов игрокам, играющим на деньги. Ежемесячная рейк гонка - отличная промо акция для игроков на деньги, так как ежемесячно выплачивается $1,000,000. Посещаемость сайта также довольно высока, на выбор предлагается огромное количество игр практически в любое время суток. Программное обеспечение не самое лучшее, но оно отличается бесперебойной работой во время игры. Игры на деньги довольно разнообразны, с большим процентом просмотренных флопов. Это значит, что игрок с небольшим игровым фондом сможет заработать приличные деньги в игре за столом Ladbrokes Poker.

Бонус за начальный депозит

Ladbrokes Poker предлагает 100% бонус размером до $1000 от первоначального депозита, просто перейдите по этой ссылке или по ссылке внизу и введите промо код BEST1000 для квалификации на лучший бонус от Ladbrokes. Чтобы получить бонус на ваш счет с реальными деньгами, вам необходимо сделать рейки 12 раз на то количество рук, которое соответствует вашему размеру бонуса. Ladbrokes определяет руку с рейком, как ту в течении которой по крайней мере $0.25 отчисляется в долю казино. После того, как вы набрали необходимое количество рук с рейком, вы должны заполнить небольшую форму на Ladbrokes.com для подтверждения бонуса. Затем бонус перечисляется на ваш счет полностью. У вас есть 30 дней на использование бонуса. Если вы не сделали заявку в течение 30 дней, бонус будет отменен. Прочитать больше о премиальном бонусе от Ladbrokes Poker.

Промо акции

Возврат 10% от платы за турнир - На Ladbrokes Poker вы зарабатываете 10 турнирных очков за каждый доллар, оплаченный за турнир. Эти очки могут быть в последствие обменяны по курсу 100 очков за $1. Это значит. Что вы действительно возвращаете 10% от оплат.

Бэд-бит джек-пот (Bad Beat Jackpot) – Проиграйте с четырьмя восьмерками или раскладом выше дл выигрыша бэд-бит джек-пота. Правила гласят, что руку должно разыгрывать не менее 4 человек, и руки и победителя, и проигравшего джек-пот должны оба состоять из закрытых карт.

Ежемесячная рейк гонка – 3500 самых лучших рейкеров на Ladbrokes Poker зарабатывают свою долю из 1 миллиона долларов, а занявший первое место получает 20 тысяч долларов. Это самая крупная рейк гонка среди отдельно взятых покер румов.

Перейти на Ladbrokes Poker

 

Ladbrokes Pokerbonus - $1000

код акции Ladbrokes

BEST1000

100% - $1000

Перейти на Ladbrokes

 

Ladbrokes Poker Lobby

LadbrokesPoker.com

 

Ladbrokes Poker Table

Ladbrokes

Посещаемость и поддержка на Ladbrokes Poker

Ladbrokes Poker имеет около 1500 игроков на деньги в часы пик. Большинство игр на деньги сконцентрировано на холдеме, но некоторая активность заметна на столах с Омахой и 7-карточным стадом. Самые низкие ставки на Ladbrokes Poker - $0.02/$0.05 , также предлагаются столы с высокими ставками до $200/$400.

Ladbrokes предлагает большое количество турниров с бай-инами от $1 до нескольких сотен долларов. В наличии также множество ребай турниров, которые очень популярны своей ненапряженной игрой и тоннами ребай игр на начальной стадии. Самый крупный еженедельный турнир на Ladbrokes Poker – это воскресный ребай турнир с призовым фондом 150 тысяч долларов и бай-ином $60 + $5. Skalie Sunday Deepstack – ещё один крупный еженедельный турнир с бай-ином $109 и некоторыми дополнительными призами, но без гарантированного призового фонда.

Сит энд гоу турниры на Ladbrokes Poker имеют филл ап до $50. Проводятся сит энд гоу на один и несколько столов с различными структурами, включая супер турбо, экстрим и дабл ап.

Программное обеспечение и графика

Программное обеспечение от Microgaming, которая управляет Ladbrokes Poker, достаточно быстрое и обеспечивает бесперебойную игру. Программа позволяет играть одновременно максимум за 8 столами, для этого хорошо подходит опция мини просмотра, когда на экране можно легко распределить 5 столов. Графика не очень хороша, но с этим легко смириться. Ladbrokes Poker не использует аватары, а просто показывает места за столом, которые вы можете выбрать при вхоже в игру или турнир. Статистика и повторное проигрывание руки также предлагается программой Ladbrokes Poker, но в ней нет каких-либо особенных функций, выделяющих её среди программного обеспечения других покер румов.

Конкуренция

Игры на деньги на Ladbrokes Poker обычно довольно свободны и насыщены. Особенно игры максимум на 6 столов характеризуются большим количеством действий и очень высоким процентом просмотренных флопов. Если вы будете применять жесткий агрессивный стиль на Ladbrokes Poker, вы сможете выбить раскрепощенных игроков и получить довольно приличную прибыль. Средний процент просмотренных флопов за столом с 6 руками составляет более 50% и за столом с 10 руками – около 40%. Насколько вы можете увидеть игроки на Ladbrokes Poker довольно раскрепощенные, по крайне мере при пре-флопе.

Поддержка

Ladbrokes Poker предлагает поддержку и по электронной почте, и по телефону. Служба технической поддержки клиентов очень дружелюбная и компетентная, на все ваши вопросы вы получите своевременный ответ.

Депозиты и снятие денег

Сделать депозит или снять деньги можно с помощью карт Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Moneybookers, Entropay, Western Union, Delta, uKash, банковского перевода, банковского чека, денежного перевода или любым другим способом. Минимальный депозит и сумма снятия составляет $10.

Перейти на Ladbrokes Poker

 
 

Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus Source.com © 2015 | info @ pokerbonussource.com

PokerBonusSource.com
 
Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Poker Reviews Poker News Poker Strategy Online Poker Play Poker USA Poker Sites Mac Poker
Top Poker Rooms
888 Poker
888 Poker Promo Code
Party Poker
PartyPoker Bonus Code
Titan Poker
Titan Poker Coupon Code
PokerStars
PokerStars Marketing Code
Full Tilt Poker
Full Tilt Poker Referral Code
Newsletter Signup
Signup for our free newsletter for all the Latest bonus and promotions news that you can use!
Name:
Email:
 
Poker Rules
Texas Hold em Rules
7-Card Stud Rules
Omaha Rules
HORSE Rules
5-Card Draw Rules
Badugi Rules
2-7 Draw Rules
Bonus of the Month
 
 

Ladbrokes Poker Review

Ladbrokes Poker is a part of the Microgaming network of poker rooms. The initial deposit bonus is very good with a maximum of $1000 and very good clearing conditions for cash game players. The monthly rake race is a great promotion for cash game player as well, with $1,000,000 being given away each month. The traffic is also solid, with plenty of games to choose from at all hours of the day or night. The software isn’t the greatest, but it’s functional with smooth game play. The cash games are very loose with extremely high viewed flop percentages. This means a tight player should be able to make a decent profit at the Ladbrokes Poker tables.

Initial Deposit Bonus

Ladbrokes Poker offers a 100% matching bonus up to $1000 on the first deposit, just make sure to signup here or through the link below and enter promo code BEST1000 to qualify for the best bonus at Ladbrokes. In order to release the bonus into your real money account you must clear the bonus by raking 12 times as many hands as the bonus amount. Ladbrokes defines a raked hand as any hand that takes at least $0.25 in rake. After you have completed the required number of raked hands you must fill out a small form on Ladbrokes.com to claim your bonus. The bonus is then released into your account as a lump sum. You have 30 days to clear the bonus. If you don’t claim the bonus within 30 days it will be lost. Read more about the Ladbrokes Poker Bonus.

Promotions

- Poker Player Points – At Ladbrokes Poker you earn Player Points at all real money tables and these can be spent on MTT buys in or STT Buyins when ‘PP’ is displayed. You earn 10 tournament points for every $1 you pay in tournament fees. You can also get 10 points for each $1 in cash rake you generate.

- Bad Beat Jackpot – Lose with quad eights or better to win the bad beat jackpot. The rules say that there must be at least 4 people dealt into the hand and the hands of both the winner and loser of the pot must contain both hole cards.

- Monthly $1,000,000 Rake Race – The top 3500 Ladbrokes Poker raker’s earn a share of the $1 Million, with the first place finisher taking home $20K. This is the biggest rake race of any stand alone online poker room.

Visit Ladbrokes Poker Here

 

Ladbrokes Bonus - $1,000

Ladbrokes Poker Promo code:

BEST1000

100% up to $1000

Visit Ladbrokes Poker

 

Ladbrokes Poker Lobby

LadbrokesPoker.com Review

 

Ladbrokes Poker Table

Ladbrokes

Ladbrokes Poker Traffic and Support

Ladbrokes Poker has around 1500 cash game players online during peak hours. Most of the cash game action is centered on hold’em, but some action can still be found at the Omaha and 7 card stud tables. The lowest stakes at Ladbrokes Poker are the $0.02/$0.05 tables and high stake tables up to $200/$400 are also offered.

Ladbrokes offers a wide variety of tournaments with buy-ins ranging from $1 up to a few hundred. There are a lot of rebuy tournaments, which are very popular with very loose play and a ton of rebuys in the early stages. The biggest weekly tournament at Ladbrokes Poker is the Sunday $150K rebuy event with a buy-in of $60 + $5. The Skalie Sunday Deepstack is another big weekly tourney with a buy-in of $109 and some added prizes, but no guaranteed prize pool.

Sit and go tournaments at Ladbrokes Poker fill up to about $50. There are both single and multi-table sit and go’s with many different structures including super turbo, extreme and double up.

Software and Graphics

The Microgaming software that Ladbrokes Poker runs is fast and has a smooth game play. The software allows for multi-tabling up to 8 tables and the mini-view option is great for this, with 5 tables being easily spread around the screen. The graphics aren’t great, but they are passable. Ladbrokes Poker doesn’t use avatars and instead just has seats around the table, which you can choose when you enter the tournament or cash game. Statistics and hand-replay are offered from the Ladbrokes Poker software, but there are no special features that set the software apart from other online poker rooms.

Competition

Ladbrokes Poker cash games are often very loose and juicy. Especially the 6-max tables are extremely loose with plenty of action and very high viewed flop percentages. If you employ a tight aggressive style at Ladbrokes Poker you should be able to pick off the loose players and make a steady profit. The average viewed flop percentage at 6-handed tables is over 50% and at 10-handed tables it’s around 40%. As you can see the players at Ladbrokes Poker are very loose, at least pre-flop.

Support

Ladbrokes Poker offers both email and phone support. The customer service team is very friendly and helpful and you should be able to get your questions answered in a very timely manner.

Deposits & Withdrawals

Deposit and withdraw by Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Moneybookers, Entropay, Western Union, Delta, uKash, wire transfer, bank draft, money orders and more. The minimum deposit and withdrawal is $10.

Visit Ladbrokes Poker Here

 
 

Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus Source.com © 2015 | info @ pokerbonussource.com