PokerBonusSource.com
 
Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Обзор покера Poker News Poker Strategy Online Poker Play Poker Mac Poker
Top Poker
PokerStars
Рекламный код PokerStars
Full Tilt Poker
Full Tilt Poker Referral Code
Party Poker
PartyPoker Bonus Code
PKR Poker
PKR Bonus Code
Titan Poker
Titan Poker Bonus Code
Ladbrokes Poker
код акции Ladbrokes
Mansion Poker
Mansion Poker Bonus Code
Подписка на рассылку новостей
Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку новостей о самых последних бонусах и рекламных акциях, которые вы можете использовать!
Name:
Email:
 
 
 

Промо код от Expekt Poker

Expekt Poker предлагает одни из самых заманчивых бонусов в Интернете. Просто введите промо код EXPPBS, и вы будете на пути к получению любого количества бесплатных денег на ваш выбор до $600. Предлагается (только для новых игроков) 100% бонус, если вы вводите промо код EXPPBS. При регистрации новой учетной записи, вы увидите поле для ввода промо кода. Помимо регистрационного бонуса, вы можете найти множество других заманчивых предложений при подписке на Expekt.

Expekt referrer code


Использование бонусов на Expekt Poker

Для использования бонуса, вам действительно придется сыграть в покер на столах Expekt Poker. Вы не сможете просто сделать депозит, получить бонус и сбежать. Вы должны заработать бонус. Если вы действительно планируете просто поиграть в покер на этом сайте, не будет никак проблем. По мере игры вы зарабатываете FPP очки (очки за частую игру). За набранные 375 очков, вы получаете $5 бонуса на счет. На этом этапе, деньги ваши и вы можете делать с ними все, что заблагорассудится. Бонус доступен в течение 45 дней. Это значит, что в вашем распоряжении полтора месяца для использования бонуса.


Посетить Expekt Poker

 

Промо код от Expekt

Referrer Code:

EXPPBS

100% бонус до $600

Посетить Expekt Poker

 

Expekt Poker Lobby

Expekt Bonus Code

 

Expekt Poker Table

Промо код от Expekt

Промо акции от Expekt Poker

Кроме заманчивого регистрационного бонуса, есть также множество других важных бонусов, о которых вам следует знать при регистрации на Expekt Poker. Они делают все возможное и невозможное для привлечения новых игроков. И это именно то, что делает этот покер рум отличным – не только по одной причине. Предлагается отличная VIP программа, бэд-бит бонус и $1000 приветственный фрирол. Все это уже включено при регистрации и игре в этом покер руме. Как только вы зарегистрируетесь, бонусы и рекламные акции не будут заканчиваться никогда.

VIP программа

При игре на Expekt Poker вы автоматически становитесь участником VIP программы. Существует 6 VIP уровней, и чем больше вы играете, тем более высокого уровня вы достигаете. 6 уровней делятся на Гриндер, Раундер, Эксперт, Чемпион, Мастер и Легенда. При достижении любого из этих уровней вы получаете эксклюзивные предложения, призы, турниры, наличные и многое другое. Expekt имеет одну из наиболее впечатляющих VIP программ в сфере онлайн покера.

Бэд-бит бонус

Хотя это и не большой бонус, но он все же неплох. Expekt предлагает бэд-бит бонус $300, если вы проигрываете с четверкой валетов или выше. Здесь нет прогрессивного джек-пота, поэтому вы не теряете деньги, когда играете на этот джек-пот, как если бы вы играли на таком сайте как Absolute Poker. С другой стороны это означает, однако, что вы не сможете выиграть сотни тысяч долларов, если получите бэд-бит. Все равно, $300 приятный подарок.

Приветственный фрирол на $1000

Наверное наиболее впечатляющим, помимо регистрационного бонуса, является приветственный фрирол на $1000. При регистрации с промо кодом EXPPBS, вы получаете постоянный доступ к приветственному фриролу на $1000 после внесения вашего первого депозита. Фрирол проводится каждую среду, так что не забудьте внести его в ваше расписание.

И все это вы сможете получить, просто зарегистрировавшись с промо кодом EXPPBS от Expekt Poker.

 
 

Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus Source.com © 2015 | info @ pokerbonussource.com

Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Poker Reviews Poker News Poker Strategy Online Poker Play Poker USA Poker Sites Mac Poker
Top Poker Rooms
888 Poker
888 Poker Promo Code
Party Poker
PartyPoker Bonus Code
Titan Poker
Titan Poker Coupon Code
PokerStars Marketing Code
Full Tilt Poker
Full Tilt Poker Referral Code
Newsletter Signup
Signup for our free newsletter for all the Latest bonus and promotions news that you can use!
Poker Rules
Texas Hold em Rules
7-Card Stud Rules
Omaha Rules
5-Card Draw Rules
Badugi Rules
2-7 Draw Rules
Bonus of the Month

Expekt Poker Referrer Code

Expekt Poker offers some of the most lucrative poker bonuses on the Internet. Just by simply entering a referrer code EXPPBS, you will be on your way to receiving as much free money as you choose at up to $600. They are offering (for new players only), a 100% match bonus, when you enter the referral code EXPPBS. When you sign up for a new account, you will see where you need to enter that referral code. If you need help signing up and downloading the software, you can visit the Expekt Poker Download page. Along with the signup bonus, you can find many other exciting offers when you sign up for Expekt.

Expekt referrer code

We have recently managed to work out a new deal with Expekt where you will get a bonus on all their products when using the referrer code EXPPBS.

Sportsbetting Bonus: Money back if you lose your first bet, up to €25. This depending on what country you are residing in.

Casino Bonus: 100% bonus up to €200 on your first casino deposit.

Poker Bonus: 100% bonus on your first poker deposit up to $600.

Bingo Bonus: 100% bonus on your first bingo deposit up to €150.

The best thing about is that they will let you combine all of these bonuses that you get after creating your account using the Expekt referrer code EXPPBS.

Clearing the Expekt Poker Bonus

In order to clear the bonus, you do have to actually play poker at the Expekt Poker tables. You are not allowed to just deposit, get your bonus and then run off. You must earn the bonus. If you plan on actually playing poker here, then it will not be a problem. As you play you earn what is called Frequent Player Points (FPPs). For every 375 points that are accumulated, you will clear $5 of your bonus to your account. At this point, the money is yours to do what you please with it. The bonus is available for 45 days. That means you have a full month and a half to clear the bonus.

Visit Expekt Poker Here


Expekt Poker Bonus

Expekt Poker Referrer Code


100% Bonus Up To $600

Visit Expekt Poker


Expekt Poker Lobby

Expekt Poker Bonus


Expekt Poker Table

Expekt Referrer Code

Expekt Referrer Code

Expekt Poker Referrer Code

Expekt Poker Promotions

Along with the lucrative sign up bonus, there are also some other important bonuses that you will need to know about when signing up for Expekt poker. They do go above and beyond to bring in new players, which is exactly what makes this poker room so good - for more than one reason. They offer a great VIP program, a bad beat bonus and a $1000 Welcome Freeroll. All of this is just simply included when you sign up and play with this poker room. Once you are signed up, the bonuses and promotions never stop.

VIP Program

When you play at Expekt Poker, you are automatically entered into the VIP program. There are 6 VIP levels, and the more you play the higher up you are going to be. The 6 levels are Grinder, Rounder, Expert, Champion, Master and Legend. When you enter each one of these levels, you get exclusive offers, prizes, tournaments, cash and much more. Expekt has one of the more impressive VIP programs in the online poker industry.

Bad Beat Bonus

Although it is not too great of a deal, it is still something. Expekt offers a bad beat bonus of $300, when you lose with quad jacks or higher. There is not a progressive jackpot, so you do not lose any money when you play to this jackpot prize pool, as you would at a site like Absolute Poker. On the other side however, that means you do not win hundreds of thousands of dollars if you do get a bad beat. Still, the simple $300 is a nice token.

$1000 Welcome Freeroll

Probably most impressive besides the sign up bonus is the $1000 Welcome Freeroll. When you sign up with the Expekt referrer code EXPPBS, you get instant access to the $1000 Welcome Freeroll, after making your first deposit. The freeroll takes place every Wednesday, so make sure you fit that into your schedule.

All of this, just by simply signing up with the Expekt Poker referrer code EXPPBS.


Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus © 2015 | info @