PokerBonusSource.com
 
Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Revues de Poker News sur le Poker Poker Strategy Online Poker Play Poker Mac Poker
Top Poker
PokerStars
Code Marketing PokerStars
Full Tilt Poker
Code de Parrainage Full Tilt
Party Poker
Code Bonus PartyPoker
PKR Poker
Code Bonus PKR
Winner Poker
Numéro de Coupon Winner
Titan Poker
Code Bonus Titan Poker
Everest Poker
Code Bonus Everest Poker
Inscrivez-vous
Inscription à notre newsletter gratuite pour toutes les dernières nouvelles sur les bonus et promotions que vous pouvez utiliser!
Name:
Email:
 
 
 

Code bonus Everest Poker

Everest Poker offre un bonus correspondant à 100% jusqu'à 200$ pour tous les premiers dépôts de l'utilisation du code de bonus d'Everest Poker WELCOME. Par exemple, si vous utilisez le code bonus Everest et faites un dépôt initial de 200 $, vous recevez le maximum de $ 200 de bonus en attente.

Dans but de libérer les bonus sur votre compte en argent réel, vous devez jouer à Everest Poker à des tournois de jeux et de la trésorerie afin de gagner des points SOMMET. Chaque point que vous gagnez équivaut à 0,07 $ de votre bonus.

Vous gagnez 8 Points Summit pour chaque 1 $ que vous dépensez en frais de tournois sur Everest Poker. Par exemple, si vous jouez dans un tournoi 20$ + 2$, vous gagnez 16 points. Étant donné que chaque point vaut 0,07 $ et vous recevez 8 points pour chaque dollar payé en frais de tournoi, cela signifie que votre bonus est autorisé à un taux de 0,56 $ pour chaque 1 $ dépensé en frais de tournoi. C'est un très bon rythme, car il est beaucoup plus élevé que la moyenne qui est d'environ 0,30 $ pour chaque 1 $ de cotisation et est bien mieux que certaines salles telles que CD Poker dont le bonus autorisé est un taux de 0,12 $ pour 1 $ de cotisation.


Inscrivez-vous ici et recevez un bonus de 200 $ à Everest Poker

 

Everest Poker Bonus Code

Code bonus Everest

WELCOME

100% jusqu’à 200$

Visitez Everest Poker ici

 

Lobby Everest Poker

Everest Bonus Code

 

Table Everest Poker

Bonus Everest Poker

 

Bonus Everest Poker

Au jeu d’argent vous gagnez des points Summit en fonction du montant des prises de rake par jeu. Contrairement à beaucoup d'autres salles de poker Everest Poker donne comme prix le plus de points aux joueurs de jouer sur les petites tables plutôt que sur un gros cercle de jeu. Par exemple, si une main rake 1 $ à une table à 6 mains 1,4 points sont attribués, comparativement à seulement 1 point étant attribué à une table à 10 mains. C'est très juste car le pourcentage de la rake contribué serait de plus par personne, au court-rendu de table pour qu'ils méritent de recevoir plus de points Summit. Cela signifie que la lecture d'un tableau de cash game avec un nombre de sièges est relativement égal lors de la tentative d'effacer votre bonus.

Votre bonus est libéré dans votre compte en argent réel à chaque fois que vous avez fini un tournoi Everest Poker ou se lever d'une table de cash game. Par exemple, si vous jouez un tournoi 20$ + 2$, quand vous avez fini le tournoi, le 1,12$ que vous avez gagné, votre bonus sera ajouté à votre compte. De même, si vous avez gagné par exemple 140 points à partir d'une table d’argent réel, lorsque vous vous levez 9,80$ sera immédiatement ajouté à votre compte. C'est bien parce que vous êtes en mesure de libérer votre bonus immédiatement, plutôt que de devoir attendre pour accéder à certains intervalles, comme vous avez à faire à d'autres sites. Vous avez 30 jours pour le plus clair de votre bonus possible.

Le bonus Everest Poker de dépôt initial est très solide pour les joueurs. Le montant maximal est un peu petit, mais la très sympathique libération du bonus par le joueur selon les conditions sont faciles. Le 0.56$ pour 1 dollar payé en frais de tournoi est un excellent taux pour les joueurs et les taux de l'argent de jeu est également très bon. Les 30 jours de temps est un peu court, mais puisque la prime est faible et autorise rapide ne doit pas être un problème de compensation de 200$ par mois.

 
 

Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus Source.com © 2015 | info @ pokerbonussource.com

PokerBonusSource.com
 
Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Poker Reviews Poker News Poker Strategy Online Poker Play Poker USA Poker Sites Mac Poker
Top Poker Rooms
888 Poker
888 Poker Promo Code
Party Poker
PartyPoker Bonus Code
Titan Poker
Titan Poker Coupon Code
Newsletter Signup
Signup for our free newsletter for all the Latest bonus and promotions news that you can use!
Name:
Email:
 
Poker Rules
Texas Hold em Rules
7-Card Stud Rules
Omaha Rules
HORSE Rules
5-Card Draw Rules
Badugi Rules
2-7 Draw Rules
Bonus of the Month
 
 

Everest Poker Bonus Code

Everest Poker offers a 100% matching bonus up to $200 for all initial deposits that use Everest Poker bonus code WELCOME. For example if you use the Everest bonus code and make an initial deposit of $200, you will receive the maximum $200 pending bonus.

In order to release the bonus into your real money account you must play in Everest Poker tournaments and cash games in order to earn SUMMIT points. Every point you earn is worth $0.07 of your bonus.

You earn 8 SUMMIT points for every $1 you spend in tournament fees at Everest Poker. For example if you play in a $20 + $2 tournament you will earn 16 points. Since each point is worth $0.07 and you receive 8 points per dollar paid in tournament fees, this means that your bonus is cleared at a rate of $0.56 for every $1 spent in tournament fees. This is an extremely good rate as it is much higher than the average ratio which is about $0.30 for every $1 paid in fees and is much better than some rooms such as CD Poker whose bonus clears at a rate of $0.12 per $1 paid in fees.


Signup Here and Recieve a $200 bonus at Everest Poker

 

Everest Poker Bonus Code

Everest bonus code:

WELCOME

Visit Everest Poker Here

 

Everest Poker Lobby

EverestPoker.com

 

Everest Poker Table

Everest Bonus Code

Everest Poker Bonus

In cash games you earn SUMMIT points depending on the amount of rake taken from a ring game hand. Unlike many other poker rooms Everest Poker awards more points to players playing on short-handed tables than at full ring tables. For example if a hand rakes $1 at a 6-handed table 1.4 points are awarded, compared to only 1 point being awarded at a full 10-handed table. This is very fair because the percentage of the rake contributed would be more per person at the short-handed table so they deserve to receive more SUMMIT points. This basically means that playing a cash game table with any number of seats is fairly equal when trying to clear your bonus.

Your bonus is released into your real money account every time you either finish an Everest Poker tournament or stand up from a cash game table. For example, if you play a $20 + $2 tournament, when you finish the tournament, the $1.12 that you earned from your bonus will be added to your account. Similarly if you earned say 140 points from a cash game table, when you stand up $9.80 will be instantly added to your account. This is great because you are clearing your bonus instantly, rather than having to wait to get to certain intervals like you have to do at other sites. You have 30 days to clear as much of your bonus as possible.

Everest Poker’s initial deposit bonus is very solid for players. The maximum amount is a little bit small, but the extremely player friendly clearing conditions more than makes up for this. The $0.56 per $1 paid in tournament fees is a great rate for players and the cash game rate is also very good. The 30 day time frame is a little bit short, but since the bonus is small and clears fast there should be no problem clearing an entire $200 in a month.

 
 

Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus Source.com © 2015 | info @ pokerbonussource.com