PokerBonusSource.com
 
Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Обзор покера Poker News Poker Strategy Online Poker Play Poker Mac Poker
Top Poker
PokerStars
Рекламный код PokerStars
Full Tilt Poker
Full Tilt Poker Referral Code
Party Poker
PartyPoker Bonus Code
PKR Poker
PKR Bonus Code
Titan Poker
Titan Poker Bonus Code
Ladbrokes Poker
код акции Ladbrokes
Mansion Poker
Mansion Poker Bonus Code
Подписка на рассылку новостей
Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку новостей о самых последних бонусах и рекламных акциях, которые вы можете использовать!
Name:
Email:
 
 
 

Премиальный код от Everest Poker

Everest Poker предлагает 100% бонус размером до $200 для всех первоначальных депозитов с использованием премиального кода WELCOME от Everest Poker. Например, если вы используете премиальный код и делаете начальный депозит размером $200, вы получите максимум $200 находящегося в состоянии ожидании бонуса.

Для зачисления бонуса на ваш счет с реальными деньгами, вы должны принимать участие в турнирах Everest Poker и играх на деньги, чтобы зарабатывать SUMMIT очки. Каждое заработанное очко соответствует $0.07 вашего бонуса.

Вы зарабатываете 8 SUMMIT очков за каждый потраченный на оплату турниров доллар на Everest Poker. Например, если вы играете на турнире с $20+$2, вы заработаете 16 очков. Так как каждое очко стоит $0.07, и вы получаете 8 очков за доллар из оплаты стоимости турнира, это значит, что ваш бонус выплачивается в размере $0.56 за каждый $1, потраченный на оплату турнира. Это очень хорошая ставка, так как она больше среднего показателя, который составляет около $0.30 за каждый доллар из оплаты обязательных сборов, и на много лучше, чем у других покер румов, таких как CD Poker например, который выплачивает бонусы по ставке $0.12 за $1 сборов.


Зарегистрируйтесь здесь и получите бонус $200 на Everest Poker

 

Премиальный код от Everest

Everest Poker Bonus Code

WELCOME

Посетите Everest Poker здесь

 

Everest Poker Lobby

Everest Bonus

Everest Poker Table

Everest Poker Bonus

 

Премиальный код от Everest Poker

В играх на деньги вы зарабатываете SUMMIT очки в зависимости от размера рейка, который взимается с руки при обычной игре. В отличие от большинства других покер румов Everest Poker награждает игроков большим количеством очков за игру за коротким столом, чем за полным обычным столом. Например, если рука оплачивает рейк $1 за столом с 6 игроками, то зарабатывается 1,4 очка, по сравнению только с 1 очком за столом с 10 игроками. Это очень справедливо, потому что доля во внесенном рейке на одного человека будет больше при игре за коротким столом, поэтому такие игроки заслуживают получение большего количества SUMMIT очков. Это в целом означает, что игра на деньги за столом с любым количеством мест предоставляет одинаковые возможности для получения бонусов.

Ваш бонус зачисляется на счет с реальными деньгами, каждый раз при окончании турнира на Everest Poker или игры на реальные деньги за столом. Например, если вы играете в турнире с $20+$2, когда вы заканчиваете турнир, $1.12, которые вы заработали из своего бонуса, будут добавлены на ваш счет. Это очень привлекательная возможность, так как вы отрабатываете свой бонус постоянно, а не ждете подобной возможности в течение различных промежутков времени, как на других сайтах. У вас есть 30 дней для того чтобы получить бонус.

Бонус за начальный депозит на Everest Poker очень привлекательный для игроков. Максимальная сумма достаточно мала, но очень удобные условия получения бонуса более чем компенсируют это. Сумма в $0.56 за каждый доллар из сборов за турнир – очень хороший показатель для игроков, плюс показатель по играм на деньги тоже очень высок. Период получения бонуса в 30 дней коротковат, но так как бонус небольшой и быстро отыгрывается, то получение $200 за месяц не составит никаких проблем.

 
 

Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus Source.com © 2015 | info @ pokerbonussource.com

PokerBonusSource.com
 
Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Poker Reviews Poker News Poker Strategy Online Poker Play Poker USA Poker Sites Mac Poker
Top Poker Rooms
888 Poker
888 Poker Promo Code
Party Poker
PartyPoker Bonus Code
Titan Poker
Titan Poker Coupon Code
Newsletter Signup
Signup for our free newsletter for all the Latest bonus and promotions news that you can use!
Name:
Email:
 
Poker Rules
Texas Hold em Rules
7-Card Stud Rules
Omaha Rules
HORSE Rules
5-Card Draw Rules
Badugi Rules
2-7 Draw Rules
Bonus of the Month
 
 

Everest Poker Bonus Code

Everest Poker offers a 100% matching bonus up to $200 for all initial deposits that use Everest Poker bonus code WELCOME. For example if you use the Everest bonus code and make an initial deposit of $200, you will receive the maximum $200 pending bonus.

In order to release the bonus into your real money account you must play in Everest Poker tournaments and cash games in order to earn SUMMIT points. Every point you earn is worth $0.07 of your bonus.

You earn 8 SUMMIT points for every $1 you spend in tournament fees at Everest Poker. For example if you play in a $20 + $2 tournament you will earn 16 points. Since each point is worth $0.07 and you receive 8 points per dollar paid in tournament fees, this means that your bonus is cleared at a rate of $0.56 for every $1 spent in tournament fees. This is an extremely good rate as it is much higher than the average ratio which is about $0.30 for every $1 paid in fees and is much better than some rooms such as CD Poker whose bonus clears at a rate of $0.12 per $1 paid in fees.


Signup Here and Recieve a $200 bonus at Everest Poker

 

Everest Poker Bonus Code

Everest bonus code:

WELCOME

Visit Everest Poker Here

 

Everest Poker Lobby

EverestPoker.com

 

Everest Poker Table

Everest Bonus Code

Everest Poker Bonus

In cash games you earn SUMMIT points depending on the amount of rake taken from a ring game hand. Unlike many other poker rooms Everest Poker awards more points to players playing on short-handed tables than at full ring tables. For example if a hand rakes $1 at a 6-handed table 1.4 points are awarded, compared to only 1 point being awarded at a full 10-handed table. This is very fair because the percentage of the rake contributed would be more per person at the short-handed table so they deserve to receive more SUMMIT points. This basically means that playing a cash game table with any number of seats is fairly equal when trying to clear your bonus.

Your bonus is released into your real money account every time you either finish an Everest Poker tournament or stand up from a cash game table. For example, if you play a $20 + $2 tournament, when you finish the tournament, the $1.12 that you earned from your bonus will be added to your account. Similarly if you earned say 140 points from a cash game table, when you stand up $9.80 will be instantly added to your account. This is great because you are clearing your bonus instantly, rather than having to wait to get to certain intervals like you have to do at other sites. You have 30 days to clear as much of your bonus as possible.

Everest Poker’s initial deposit bonus is very solid for players. The maximum amount is a little bit small, but the extremely player friendly clearing conditions more than makes up for this. The $0.56 per $1 paid in tournament fees is a great rate for players and the cash game rate is also very good. The 30 day time frame is a little bit short, but since the bonus is small and clears fast there should be no problem clearing an entire $200 in a month.

 
 

Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus Source.com © 2015 | info @ pokerbonussource.com