PokerBonusSource.com
 
Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Poker Berichte Poker Nachrichten Poker Strategy Online Poker Spielen Sie Poker Online Mac Poker
Top 10 Poker
PokerStars
PokerStars Marketingcode
Full Tilt Poker
Full Tilt Poker Referenzcode
Party Poker
PartyPoker Bonus Code
Winner Poker
Winner Poker Bonuscode
Sun Poker
SunPoker Gutscheincode
PKR Poker
PKR Bonus Code
Bwin Poker
Bwin Poker Bonus
Betfair Poker
Betfair Aktions-Code
Titan Poker
Titan Poker Bonus Code
Absolute Poker
Absolute Poker Bonus Code
Newsletter
Meldet Euch für unseren kostenlosen Newsletter an, um ständig Informationen über die neuesten Bonusse und Promotions zu erhalten!
Name:
Email:
 
Poker Regeln
Texas Hold em Regeln
7-Card Stud Regeln
Omaha Regeln
HORSE Regeln
5-Card Draw Regeln
Badugi Regeln
2-7 Draw Regeln
 
 

Carbon Poker Bericht

Carbon Poker wurde erstmals im Jahre 2006 gestartet und bietet eine der dynamischstes Softwares in der Industrie. Der Pokerraum bietet ein volles Turnierprogramm mit niedrigen bis moderaten Beitrittsgebühren, sehr softe Cash Games und gewaltige Freerolls für seine Spieler. Während des letzten Updates hat Carbon Poker weitere Ring Games zu seinem Aufgebot hinzugefügt sowie ein hauseigenes Casino, einen Bad Beat Jackpot und eine Multi-Table Turnierrangliste.

Carbon Poker Bonus - 100% bis hin zu $500

Neue Spieler erhalten einen 100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu $500 bei Carbon Poker für die Benutzung des Bonus Code EPB500. Der Bonus kann durch das Erreichen einer bestimmten Anzahl von Spielerpunkten freigeschaltet werden. Darüber hinaus habt Ihr 14 Tage lang Zugriff auf ein $500 "New Depositor Freeroll" sowie ein $1.000 Freeroll Eurer Wahl. Nachdem Ihr euren ersten Einzahlungsbonus eingelöst habt, könnt Ihr weitere monatliche Angebote erwarten. Außerdem erhalten alle Spieler die die Zahlungsmethode eWalletXpress wählen einen weiteren 10% Bonus im Rahmen des "Bevorzugte Zahlungsart" Bonusprogramms von Carbon Poker. Lies mehr über den Carbon Poker bonus.

Erhalte 100% Bonus bis hin zu $500 bei der Benutzung des Coupon Code EPB500

Carbon Poker Wettbewerb

Carbon Poker ist einer der einfachsten Räume überhaupt wenngleich man kaum hohe Einsätze findet, dafür allerdings umso mehr sehr leichte Cash Games vom kleinen Limitbereich bis hin zu $5/$10 FL. Im Durchschnitt wird der Flop bis zu 58% mal angeschaut was bedeutend höher ist als bei jedem anderen Raum der aktuell verfügbar ist. Die meisten Spieler haben keine Probleme hier profitabel Ring Games zu spielen.

Besuche Carbon Poker hier

 

Carbon Poker Bonus

Carbon Poker Bonus Code

EPB500

100% Bonus bis hin zu $500

Besuche Carbon Poker hier

 

Carbon Poker Lobby

Carbon Poker Recension

 

Carbon Poker Tisch Screenshot

CarbonPoker.com

Carbon Poker Spiele und Kundenservice

Carbon Poker unterstützt alle populären Variationen sowie einige gemischte Spiele. Der Pokerraum ist großartig für Anfänger da er einen stetigen Zulauf neuer Low Limit Spieler beherbergt was es weniger riskant macht einmal eine neue Variation zu testen. Das aktuelle Angebot besteht aus Texas Holdem, Omaha, Omaha Hi Lo, Seven Card Stud, Seven Card Stud Hi Lo, 5 Card Draw, Razz, 2-7 Triple Lowball, und Badgui Poker. Der Poker Raum ist in erster Linie für Low Limit Spieler attraktiv wenngleich die Einsatzbereiche von $0.02/$0.04 bis zu $100/$200 reichen. An normalen Tagen werdet Ihr jedoch nur wenige Spiele auf einem höheren Level als $5/$10 finden.

Turniere

Carbon Poker ist die Heimat der Freerolls. Sie geben jeden Monat mehr als $350.000 für Freerolls raus, alleine für ihre normalen Spieler. Diesen Events kann man in der Regel durch eine bestimmte Anzahl von Spielerpunkten beitreten. Es ist nicht nötig diese Punkte zu verbrauchen, Ihr müsst lediglich die Punkte sammeln und CarbnPoker wird euch automatisch mit kostenlosen Turniercoupons für diese Freerolls versorgen. Darüber hinaus findet Ihr zu allen bereits genannten Variationen die wir bereits gelistet hatten, Turnier im Gebührenbereich von $1 - $20. Das Wochenend-Programm beinhaltet die Hauptevents der Woche mit einem $20.000 sowie einem $60.000 Guarantee. Carbon hat darüber hinaus eine exklusive Rangliste gestartet welche die Spieler mit Barpreisen belohnt. Der Wettbewerb der Rangliste ist weiterhin sehr soft. Sit and Go Turniere sind ebenfalls verfügbar und bieten SnG Qualifizierungsturniere für jedes Event der Seite, inklusive einiger Events für WSOP Sitze welche bereits bei 2$ starten. Der einzige Nachteil der Sit and Go Turniere bei Carbon ist die mangelnde Aktivität, was bedeutet, dass ihr dort stets länger warten werdet als in anderen Rooms.

Besuche Carbon Poker hier und erhalte ein $1.000 Turnierticket kostenlos!

Carbon Poker Software

CarbonPoker.com ist der einzigartigste Pokerraum im gesamten Markt und bietet keinen direct Client für Mac-Spieler. Das bedeutet Ihr müsst Carbon Poker runterladen um dort zu spielen. Sie haben sich von den Standardfeatures und Optionen verabschiedet und stattdessen eine komplett dynamische und innovative Software zu entwickeln welche sehr schnell ist und wahrscheinlich die besten Grafiken der Industrie beietet. Der Poker Raum ist bekannt für Features wie Smilies, Hasenjagd, teil zwei mal aus, der Möglichkeit nur eine statt zwei Karten zu zeigen sowie dem wohl fortgeschrittensten Tagging System. Dies ist auch gleichzeitig eins der besten Merkmale. Es erlaubt Euch Notizen und Kennzeichen für bestimmte Spieler zu machen und sobald dieser Spiele online geht, wird euch angezeigt an welchen Tischen dieser Spieler spielt. Darüber hinaus gibt es nach wie vor Standardoptionen wie Lobby Statistiken, Tisch Statistiken und Hand Historien. Die Hand Historie muss erst aktiviert werden sonst löscht der Client diese automatisch. Weitere Optionen sind Multi-Tabling für bis zu 4 Tische gleichzeitig, 4 Farben Decks, Auszeichnungen und ein Bad Beat Jackpot. Carbon Poker Download Guide.

Kundenservice

Der Kundenservice ist täglich via Live Chat oder Email verfügbar. Der Live Chat ist der sicherste Weg eine schnelle Antwort zu erhalten was in der Regel in wenigen Minuten zur Lösung des Problems führt. Der Support ist in der Lage euch bei jeglichen Problemen zur Seite zu stehen, auch wie man einen Echtgeld Account anlegt und die richtigen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten wählt.

 
 

Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus Source.com © 2015 | info @ pokerbonussource.com

Poker Bonus American/English Poker Bonus Deutsch Poker Bonus Español Poker Bonus Français Poker Bonus Italiano Poker Bonus Svenska Pokerbonus Nederlands Bónus Poker Português Poker Bonus Greek Poker Bonus Russian Poker Bonus Latvia Poker Bonus Lithuania Poker Bonus Czech Poker Bónusz Magyar Poker Bonus Suomi Poker Bonus în Româna Poker Bonus Polski Poker Bonus Türkiye
Poker Bonus Poker Reviews Poker News Poker Strategy Online Poker Play Poker USA Poker Sites Mac Poker
Top Poker Rooms
888 Poker
888 Poker Promo Code
Party Poker
PartyPoker Bonus Code
Titan Poker
Titan Poker Coupon Code
PokerStars Marketing Code
Full Tilt Poker
Full Tilt Poker Referral Code
Newsletter Signup
Signup for our free newsletter for all the Latest bonus and promotions news that you can use!
Poker Rules
Texas Hold em Rules
7-Card Stud Rules
Omaha Rules
5-Card Draw Rules
Badugi Rules
2-7 Draw Rules
Bonus of the Month

Carbon Poker Review

Carbon Poker was first released in 2006 and offers one of the most dynamic software programs in the industry. The poker room provides a full tournament schedule with low to moderate buyins, some very soft cash games and massive freerolls for regular players. During the most recent update, Carbon Poker added additional ring games to their current line-up as well as an in house casino, Bad Beat Jackpot and a multi-table tournament leaderboard. This is just some of the many Carbon Poker promotions.

Carbon Poker Bonus - 100% up to $500

New players can receive a 100% match bonus up to $500 at Carbon Poker by using bonus code EPB500. The bonus is cleared by earning frequent player points at any real money ring game or tournament fee paid. Carbon is very generous if giving players comp points, so it shouldn’t be too difficult to release your full bonus. In addition to this you will also qualify for 14 days of $500 freerolls in the New Depositor Freerolls as well as receive a tournament ticket for any $1,000 freeroll of your choice. Once your first deposit bonus is cleared, you can expect to receive additional offers monthly. As well, players who use the payment option eWalletXpress will also be able to claim an additional 10% bonus in addition to the signup offer in Carbon’s preferred payment bonus. Read more about the Carbon Poker bonus.

Receive 100% up to $500 using coupon code EPB500 here

Carbon Poker Competition

Carbon Poker is one of the easiest poker rooms to play on and although you won’t find any large games you will find plenty of easy to beat cash games in the lower limits leading up to $5/$10 FL. The average viewed flop percentage is a staggering 58%, which is significantly higher than any other room available to date. Most players have no problems profiting from the ring games here.


Carbon Poker Bonus

Carbon Poker Bonus Code


100% Bonus Up To $500

Visit Carbon Poker Here


Carbon Poker Lobby Screenshot

Carbon Poker Review


Carbon Poker Table Screenshot

Carbon Poker Review

Carbon Poker Games and Support

Carbon Poker supports all the popular variations as well as a few mixed games. The poker room is great for beginners because they do offer a steady amount of low limit players allowing beginners the ability to pick up a new variation without the risk. The current line-up consists of Texas Holdem, Omaha, Omaha Hi Lo, Seven Card Stud, Seven Card Stud Hi Lo, 5 Card Draw, Razz, 2-7 Triple Lowball, and Badgui Poker. The poker room has mainly attracted low limit players although the stakes do range from $0.02/$0.04 up to $100/$200. On a normal day you won’t find many games active above the $5/$10 level.


Carbon Poker is home of the freerolls. So much so, that the poker room gives away more than $350,000 each and every month in freerolls alone for their regular players. These events can be entered just by earning the required amount of comp points during regular game play. There is no need to redeem your points, simply accumulate the correct amount and CarbonPoker will provide you with a free tournament coupon to these freerolls. In addition to this you will also find each of the variations listed above available in tournament format with most tournaments ranging from $1 - $20 buyins. The weekend schedule provides the main events for the week with a $20,000 and $60,000 guarantees. Carbon has also launched their own exclusive leaderboard which awards players with cash prizes. The competition in the tournament leaderboard is still relatively soft. Sit and Go tournaments are available and they do provide SNG qualifiers for any main event found on the site, including those for WSOP seats starting at just $2. The only drawback to the Sit and Go tournaments hosted at Carbon is the lack in traffic, meaning you will need to wait longer here then you would another room.

Visit Carbon Poker here and receive a $1,000 tournament ticket for free!

Carbon Poker Software is the most unique poker room available on the market and does not offer an instant play client for Mac players. This means you will need to download Carbon Poker in order to play in the poker room. They have taken the standard features and options and provides a completely dynamic and innovative software, packed with speed and probably some of the best graphics in the industry. The poker room is known for such features as smilies, rabbit hunt, deal it twice, the ability to show one card and not two as well as the most advanced tagging system currently available. This has to be one of our favourite features. It allows you to make notes and tag an opponent and then be notified via instant messaging when that player comes online again and which table they are playing on. Players will still have all the standard options they would expect to find such as lobby stats, table stats, and hand histories. The hand history feature must be opted into first or your hand history files will be deleted once you close the client. A few other options available to you include multi-tabling up to four games at once, four colour decks, accolades and a Bad Beat jackpot.

Customer Support

Support is daily with live chat and email support available for players to use. The live chat service is your surest way of receiving a fast reply with average wait time down to a few minutes. Support will be able to assist you with any difficulties you may have as well as setting up a real money account and choosing a payment option.


Poker Bonus | Dmoz | Sitemap | Partners
Poker Bonus © 2015 | info @